Merchant Logo

Wickhams Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Great wine | Five-star Service | Everyday Prices

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

102

7

0

1

1

111

ratings over the past year

111 out of 682 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Always had excellent wines and great service from this company
Product reviews

0
Share
JV
Jeff Vincent
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
What Jeff Vincent said about Wickhams:
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Very fast service and delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
PD
Paul Davies
Wrexham
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
What Paul Davies said about Wickhams:
Excellent service.Very quick delivery and very safely and securely packaged.The free delivery on orders over £40 is one of the main reasons I use Wickhams.The wines on offer are selected with care and
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JK
John Kerr
Abingdon
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What John Kerr said about Wickhams:
Quick delivery. Extremely helpful and friendly staff who deal with my enquiries efficiently. The packaging (all recycled) is admirably robust.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Quick and efficient
0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
V efficient
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Fine service, standard delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Very helpful indeed as had problems with my password and all was sorted in no time at all.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Wickhams
Wickhams are an independant wine & spirit merchant, discovering wines and spirits from great vineyards all around the world. Our list evolves over time with somethings for all tastes and budgets. Whether you're looking for a great value, everyday bottle of white wine to drink on the sofa mid-week, or a bottle of red wine to make an occasion extra special, you'll find something to suit.
Read all
Wickhams, Bridge House, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 2QS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wickhams
Wickhams are an independant wine & spirit merchant, discovering wines and spirits from great vineyards all around the world. Our list evolves over time with somethings for all tastes and budgets. Whether you're looking for a great value, everyday bottle of white wine to drink on the sofa mid-week, or a bottle of red wine to make an occasion extra special, you'll find something to suit.