Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

World's Favourite Wine Selection (6 Bottles)

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

What are the World's favourite wine varieties? Each bottle in this mixed wine hamper represents one of the big beasts of the wine world.Whether you want to drink this at home, get a party started, or add a greeting card to create a memorable gift for a friend, this is the only mixed case of wine you'll ever need (possibly!).The case includes bottles with recognisable grape varieties:Pinot Grigio, Sauvignon Blanc, Chardonnay, Malbec and Cabernet Sauvignon We have selected wines which are great examples of their type. Showcasing the best of each variety at a great value price with free delivery direct to your door.As always, we have found wines that are a little bit special - wines that give you more than you expect.This case is also available as The Worlds Favourite Red Wine Selection and The Worlds Favourite White Wine Selection.What Wines are Inside?Included in this mixed case of wine are 3 bottles of red wine and 3 bottles of white wine:

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
4 out of 17 reviews
Time:
Past year
PT
Patricia Turner
Aberdare rhondda cynon taff
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
World's Favourite Wine Selection
I liked the reds more than the whites the whites tasted a bit acid
SW
Sandra Wilkes
Cyprus
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2023
World's Favourite Wine Selection
I have not tried the wine but our children have said they are very good.
MB
Michael Barkham
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2023
World's Favourite Wine Selection
I ordered a six-bottle World's Favourite Wine Selection as a gift for a friend. It is a very good selection and, what is more, the efficient and careful shipping is included in the price. Thank you Wi
...
Read all
MA
Marc Annals
Felpham
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2023
World's Favourite Wine Selection (6 Bottles)
great tasting wines at reasonable price
About Wickhams
Wickhams are an independant wine & spirit merchant, discovering wines and spirits from great vineyards all around the world. Our list evolves over time with somethings for all tastes and budgets. Whether you're looking for a great value, everyday bottle of white wine to drink on the sofa mid-week, or a bottle of red wine to make an occasion extra special, you'll find something to suit.
Read all
Wickhams, Bridge House, Newton Abbot, Devon, TQ12 2QS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Wickhams
Wickhams are an independant wine & spirit merchant, discovering wines and spirits from great vineyards all around the world. Our list evolves over time with somethings for all tastes and budgets. Whether you're looking for a great value, everyday bottle of white wine to drink on the sofa mid-week, or a bottle of red wine to make an occasion extra special, you'll find something to suit.