Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Webbox Tasty Sticks Chicken Dog Treats Small

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

0

0

0

0

12

ratings

over the past year

Webbox Tasty Sticks Chicken Dog Treats Small

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
12 out of 25 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Webbox Tasty Sticks Chicken Dog Treats Small
Dogs loved it............
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Webbox Tasty Sticks Chicken Dog Treats Small
Dogs like these too. Great value, fast delivery.
JB
Jane Barker
Dorset
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Webbox Tasty Sticks Chicken Dog Treats Small
Postage was a bit high but these are excellent treats for small elderly dogs without teeth. My Chinese crested ( powder puff) is 13 & a half and really enjoys his daily webbox treat.
AM
Adam Macdonald
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Webbox Tasty Sticks Chicken Dog Treats Small
my little dogs will not eat any other treats they are great nice size and moist, and not too hard for my old dogs. they love them.
CD
Christine Doy
Thornton Cleveleys
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Webbox Tasty Sticks Chicken Dog Treats Small
My little Toy Poodle loves these treats and so do his two friends.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Webbox Tasty Sticks Chicken Dog Treats Small
These I used to buy in Sainsburys when they had them in they are priced the same but buying in bulk saves me time and avoid disappointment when the shops do not stock it
JC
John Clarke
Blackburn
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Webbox Tasty Sticks Chicken Dog Treats Small
Dog loves them. Can’t get enough
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Webbox Tasty Sticks Chicken Dog Treats Small
Easy to break up as training treats
SB
Sarah Bushnell
Heathfield
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Webbox Tasty Sticks Chicken Dog Treats Small
My dogs love these meaty sticks ! They are easy to break into pieces and they are my dogs top choice for after dinner treats !
VG
Vhairi Glen
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/03/2024
Webbox Tasty Sticks Chicken Dog Treats Small
Dogs love them. As already said, fresh and appealing to the dogs.
About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!
Read all
Brentwood House, Lower Philips Road, Whitebirk Industrial Estate, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5UD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!