Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Webbox Naturals Cat Mousse Multipack

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

40

5

2

0

0

47

ratings

over the past year

Webbox Naturals Cat Mousse Multipack

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
47 out of 107 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2024
Webbox Naturals Cat Mousse Multipack
Great value box, cat loves them
SB
Sandra Bettey
Cambridgeshire
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Webbox Naturals Cat Mousse Multipack
Cats love it,especially as I have older cats no artificial additives just natural food
GM
George McLaughlin
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Webbox Naturals Cat Mousse Multipack
Great variety, my cats love them all.
JD
Julie Denton
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Webbox Naturals Cat Mousse Multipack
The product is a bit lower in the proteins addition and why I left off a star. But my cats both enjoy the flavours and I will purchase again.
SD
Susan Dalton
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Webbox Naturals Cat Mousse Multipack
Webbox mousse is the favourite food of my 20 year old cat and is keeping her fit and healthy.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Webbox Naturals Cat Mousse Multipack
My cat really likes the mousse & the small tins are great as I don’t waste any.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Webbox Naturals Cat Mousse Multipack
My elderly cat has tried several mousse type foods as she has very few teeth. This seems to be her favourite at the moment.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Webbox Naturals Cat Mousse Multipack
my cat loves it! This is a brand we will only use
CB
Chrissy Bates
Sittingbourne
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Webbox Naturals Cat Mousse Multipack
This is the only wet food our cat will go near.
PH
Pamela Hardman
Bristol
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Webbox Naturals Cat Mousse Multipack
Our 2 very young adult cats love this food and we are weaning our 8 weeks old litter of "unplanned" kittens on this Mousse as well as it is nice and soft for them to eat and we also give them proper k
...
Read all
About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!
Read all
Brentwood House, Lower Philips Road, Whitebirk Industrial Estate, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5UD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!