Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Webbox Naturals Adult Beef Pate Wet Dog Food

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

0

0

0

0

12

ratings

over the past year

Webbox Naturals Adult Beef Pate Wet Dog Food

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
12 out of 37 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Webbox Naturals Adult Beef Pate Wet Dog Food
Used previously only food my awkward dog eats
MB
Marian Bailey
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Webbox Naturals Adult Beef Pate Wet Dog Food
My fussy dog likes this food
MG
Matthew Greening
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Webbox Naturals Adult Beef Pate Wet Dog Food
Was a bit smaller than I thought they'd be, but that's me not looking at the wieght before I ordered 🤦‍♂️
VB
Victoria Fitzpatrick-Browne
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Webbox Naturals Adult Beef Pate Wet Dog Food
Always a winner with my dog.
JO
John OReilly
Manchester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Webbox Naturals Adult Beef Pate Wet Dog Food
My dog loves this food and won't eat anything else.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
Webbox Naturals Adult Beef Pate Wet Dog Food
Our Shih Tzu loves it she has a sensitive tummy so there are perfect for her
BS
Boyd Sabin
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
Webbox Naturals Adult Beef Pate Wet Dog Food
Same as usual, good quality, great value for money.
NH
Nancy Hunter
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Webbox Naturals Adult Beef Pate Wet Dog Food
As I said previously she loves the Beef and the chicken pate
RM
Ronald McBride
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
Webbox Naturals Adult Beef Pate Wet Dog Food
Used to buy Webbox trays from local supermarket but they have stopped stocking them so went online and bought them direct. They are always in stock, competitively priced and if you have got them room,
...
Read all
SD
Sandra Dorrell
Suffolk
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
Webbox Naturals Adult Beef Pate Wet Dog Food
We like to give our dog a different meat each day and he loves this one
About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!
Read all
Brentwood House, Lower Philips Road, Whitebirk Industrial Estate, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5UD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!