Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Webbox Mini Tasty Jerxx Turkey Dog Treats

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

1

0

0

0

10

ratings

over the past year

Webbox Mini Tasty Jerxx Turkey Dog Treats

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
10 out of 23 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Webbox Mini Tasty Jerxx Turkey Dog Treats
They gorged it down in seconds
JM
James McDowall
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Webbox Mini Tasty Jerxx Turkey Dog Treats
I find them too chewy, however the dog loves them!
VB
Victoria Fitzpatrick-Browne
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Webbox Mini Tasty Jerxx Turkey Dog Treats
Always a great treat for her regards.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Webbox Mini Tasty Jerxx Turkey Dog Treats
Good value nothing is wasted as my two eat them straight away
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Webbox Mini Tasty Jerxx Turkey Dog Treats
One dog has allergies so these are good
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
Webbox Mini Tasty Jerxx Turkey Dog Treats
My two dogs would eat these in one go they live them. Packets not big enough, I have to ration these treats .
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
Webbox Mini Tasty Jerxx Turkey Dog Treats
Expensive even at the sale price, it dogs love them.
VI
Victoria
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
Webbox Mini Tasty Jerxx Turkey Dog Treats
A nice size treat: not too big or too small.
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
Webbox Mini Tasty Jerxx Turkey Dog Treats
First time tried and they were a great buy
RY
ROSEANN YOUNG
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2024
Webbox Mini Tasty Jerxx Turkey Dog Treats
One dog hoovers these, the other not fussed for them
About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!
Read all
Brentwood House, Lower Philips Road, Whitebirk Industrial Estate, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5UD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!