Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Webbox Chomping Chew Chicken & Veg Giraffe

4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

7

2

0

0

2

11

ratings

over the past year

Webbox Chomping Chew Chicken & Veg Giraffe

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Webbox Chomping Chew Chicken & Veg Giraffe
As the price of dogfood keeps rising its good to find it at a reasonable price
HT
Hilary Thompson
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Webbox Chomping Chew Chicken & Veg Giraffe
These appear tasty My dog likes them, they seem easily digested and a good treat
AL
Alison Lynch
pyecombe
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Webbox Chomping Chew Chicken & Veg Giraffe
It hasn’t arrived yet can’t review
Merchant Logo
Customer Relations
Webbox
2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience hasn’t been a positive one. Please may I ask you to email info@petschoice.co.uk with your postal address & phone number. I will then investigate this for you personally. Please quote reference number: CAS-60105-B0W2T1 Thank you – Customer Relations
TG
Tracy Grocott
Stoke on Trent
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Webbox Chomping Chew Chicken & Veg Giraffe
My dogs loved these treats .
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
Webbox Chomping Chew Chicken & Veg Giraffe
Our cockerpoo loves these
ED
Elizabeth Darby
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Webbox Chomping Chew Chicken & Veg Giraffe
Dogs love them I will buy again
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2024
Webbox Chomping Chew Chicken & Veg Giraffe
It didn't take my staffy long to devour but she thoroughly enjoyed it.
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2024
Webbox Chomping Chew Chicken & Veg Giraffe
Excellent though they are quite expensive as our dog finished one in two minutes
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/12/2023
Webbox Chomping Chew Chicken & Veg Giraffe
Fur child would eat these all the time! I have to hide them or she would eat all of them at once.. she loves them..
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/11/2023
Webbox Chomping Chew Chicken & Veg Giraffe
My dog loved this and didn’t leave any. Would definitely buy it again.
About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!
Read all
Brentwood House, Lower Philips Road, Whitebirk Industrial Estate, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5UD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!