Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Squeaky Ball

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

0

0

0

0

12

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 12 reviews
Time:
Past year
JR
john rothman
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Squeaky Ball
Best doggie ball on the market and great value. Ask my poodle Freddie. He's addicted.
VJ
Valerie Johns
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Squeaky Ball
bought this squeaky ball for my friend dog fast delivery.
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Squeaky Ball
Again they loved it ......
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Squeaky Ball
Long lasting. My German shepherd normally destroys toys very quickly but not these.
GM
Graham Minchington
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Squeaky Ball
Good service, prompt delivery, good quality squeaky balls.
HC
Helen Clarke
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Squeaky Ball
Good strong little ball for my Chihuahua.
HT
Hilary Thompson
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Squeaky Ball
These last really well Once my dog has killed the squeaky we use them on the field There’s a few owners now that agree they balls once quiet still last well. They are really flexible and the dogs al
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Squeaky Ball
Just what I wanted for my dog. He loves them
LE
L Eddy
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Squeaky Ball
Loud noisy squeak what’s not to love 🤣
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Squeaky Ball
have bought before- excellent quality and survives enthusiastic gnashers.
About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!
Read all
Brentwood House, Lower Philips Road, Whitebirk Industrial Estate, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5UD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Webbox
We look at the world from a pet’s point of view so that we can understand what they want, not just what they need. We make tantalisingly tasty pet food to promote health and well-being. Our wide selection of delicious wet and dry pet food to treats will have your pets pawing for more!