Merchant Logo

Voyager Insurance Services Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

269

54

3

2

4

332

ratings over the past year

332 out of 1,944 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Efficient service, good value
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
The girl who dealt with my request, was very patient kind explained every step of the process. I am a bit deaf too, but she was always willing to repeat anything I asked. I think her name was Rebecca
...
Read all
MF
Mr Gavin Fraser
Angus Scotland
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
What Mr Gavin Fraser said about Voyager Insurance Services:
Advisor was very helpful and easy to get on with knew exactly what he was looking for to get me. The right policy will definitely use again.
MS
Mrs Kristen Shiaelis
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Jamie was so helpful and made me feel confident that he could do something for us as I was having trouble obtaining holiday insurance. He was very calm and knew what he was doing, very thorough so th
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Very helpful staff. Had to contact them a few times to finalise cover after I had let the first quotation lapse. I needed cover for a fly ride adventure into Morocco. They offered everything I needed
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Excellent
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2024
Very good
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Very helpful and patient.
MB
Mr Richard Blyth
Devon
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
What Mr Richard Blyth said about Voyager Insurance Services:
Excellent person service
About Voyager Insurance Services
Get a great deal on travel insurance and other insurance products from Voyager Insurance Services
Read all
Voyager Insurance Services, 13-21 high street, Guildford, Surrey, GU1 3DG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Voyager Insurance Services
Get a great deal on travel insurance and other insurance products from Voyager Insurance Services