Merchant Logo

Curvy Kate Reviews

Rated
Excellent

We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear.

Service
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

85

14

16

9

19

143

ratings over the past year

144 out of 329 reviews
Time:
Past year
KI
Kimberly
Seattle
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
What Kimberly said about Curvy Kate:
Excellent, prompt, and informational. It just didn’t translate to the actual fit of the bra.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Curvy Kate
1 month ago
Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to share your review. We're glad to hear that you are happy with the service provided, however sorry to hear that the fit wasn't quite right for you this time. You can find our bra fit quiz that can help you find your perfect fit here: https://us.curvykate.com/pages/bra-fit-quiz We also have more great fit and style advice available here: https://us.curvykate.com/pages/bra-fitting Also, we do offer a 90 day return policy and items can be returned in their original unworn condition with tags for a refund if not suitable. You can now use the returns portal here to get started: https://returnsportal.co/version-live/r/curvykate-us?s=1&lang= We understand that bra fitting can be tricky and can take some trial and error due to breast shape and compatibility with styles and wires, therefore fit will vary between style and brand. Should you require a little more guidance, you are welcome to reach out to us at suport@curvykate.com or via chat and we will be happy to offer advice. Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
SA
Samantha
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Easy check out and quick shipping!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Ok
KA
Katie
Pittsburgh (ish), PA
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
What Katie said about Curvy Kate:
I ordered online, it shipped, the bra arrived without issue. International shipping isn't always the smoothest, but I've never had trouble.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Curvy Kate
1 month ago
Hi there, Thanks for taking the time to share your thoughts and feedback with us. We’re grateful for your honest feedback and we’re glad you feel we’re on the right track! We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
Merchant Logo
Adriana
Curvy Kate
1 month ago
Hi there, Thank you kindly for your amazing rating! :) Best Wishes, Curvy Kate Team
CH
Christen
Enfield, Connecticut
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
DO
Doreen
Indianapolis
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Doreen said about Curvy Kate:
Excellent 👍🏾
NE
Neha
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
JA
Jaime
Auburn
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
What Jaime said about Curvy Kate:
Navigating the website is easy. Checkout is a quick and simple process. Shipped quickly with good tracking information provided.
Merchant Logo
Chloe
Curvy Kate
2 months ago
Hi there, We're happy to hear that you had a great experience, and your feedback means the world to us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best wishes, The Curvy Kate Team
About Curvy Kate
We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear. Simply put, Curvy Kate will make you happy. Fit, lift, shape and comfort – we work our socks off to give you everything your gorgeous figure needs.
Read all
The Atrium, 1 Harefield Road, Uxbridge, Greater London, UB81PH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Curvy Kate
We live the boob life. We make D to K cup lingerie and swimwear that curvy girls love to wear. Simply put, Curvy Kate will make you happy. Fit, lift, shape and comfort – we work our socks off to give you everything your gorgeous figure needs.