Merchant Logo

Unique Ibiza Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Unique Ibiza is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 9 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/09/2016
Found a perfect hotel based on the brief
Product reviews
0
Share
CA
Camilla
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2016
What Camilla said about Unique Ibiza:
Very helpful, and great hotel suggestion.
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2016
Jenny was incredibly helpful. Thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2016
Super
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2016
Unique Ibiza helped us source a great hotel for a friends wedding locally, offering three good options. They were also helpful in advising us on transfers and taxis. I'd definitely recommend them, a
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
GE
Geir
Barcelona
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2016
What Geir said about Unique Ibiza:
Unique Ibiza was superb, they picked the best accommodation for us and followed up all the way. My best recommendation.
Product reviews

0
Share
TO
Tom
Chelsea, London
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2016
What Tom said about Unique Ibiza:
Very helpful and knowledgable as usual!
Product reviews

0
Share
TJ
TJR
London
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2016
What TJR said about Unique Ibiza:
Very helpful and knowledge about Ibiza
Product reviews

0
Share
NI
Nigel
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2016
What Nigel said about Unique Ibiza:
Jenny was very helpful. The directions from the airport to Casa Naya could be more detailed. We got lost, it was dark and we had to call the hotel. Pepe was then able to give us clear instructions f
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Unique Ibiza
Unique Ibiza have over 160 villas and 40 boutique, unique and luxury hotels to suit all budgets. Our villa selection ranges from traditional to contemporary. We offer a number of additional services to help you get the most from your stay in Ibiza, this includes, Full Fridge Service, Chef service for in-villa dining and 24/7 door to door transportation service. Quite simply we offer the best selection of quality places to stay in Ibiza.
Read all
Kemp House, 152-160 City Road, London, London, EC1V 2NX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Unique Ibiza
Unique Ibiza have over 160 villas and 40 boutique, unique and luxury hotels to suit all budgets. Our villa selection ranges from traditional to contemporary. We offer a number of additional services to help you get the most from your stay in Ibiza, this includes, Full Fridge Service, Chef service for in-villa dining and 24/7 door to door transportation service. Quite simply we offer the best selection of quality places to stay in Ibiza.