Merchant Logo
UK Bungee Club Ltd
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
UK Bungee Club Ltd
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

160ft Lovers Leap Tandem Bungee

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

36

0

0

0

0

36

ratings

over the past year

160ft Lovers Leap Tandem Bungee

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 139 reviews
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
160ft Lovers Leap Tandem Bungee
It’s been amazing ! 🤩 the staff was really nice and supporting and the feeling is like no other! I had 2 jumps, the one backwards was next level ! Haha ! Will definitely recommend anyone who wants to
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
160ft Lovers Leap Tandem Bungee
Friendly staff and complimentary Prosecco! Highly recommend
MD
Mr Paul Danks
Leicester
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
160ft Lovers Leap Tandem Bungee
I am petrified of heights and wanted to try something to ease this, so why not a bungee. Wasn’t until got to the place I noticed how high 160ft actually is lol. Awesome welcome from the reception sta
...
Read all
MJ
Mr Steven John
Salford Priors
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
160ft Lovers Leap Tandem Bungee
What a great experience! The staff were friendly, professional and helped us to have a great jump. The process was quick and simple and everyone made us feel safe and secure. We recieved great photos
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
160ft Lovers Leap Tandem Bungee
Staff were lovely, friendly and clearly explained the process, very well organised. Partner and I loved it!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
160ft Lovers Leap Tandem Bungee
All staff were really friendly and helpful, very safety conscious which is exactly what you want when doing something like this! Super efficient too, wasn’t waiting too long but they also didn’t rush
...
Read all
MF
Miss Chloe Farley
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
160ft Lovers Leap Tandem Bungee
Dan, Morgan and the whole team in general made us feel SO at ease. I genuinely don’t think I could have jumped if it wasn’t for the whole team being so brilliant. Genuinely cannot wait for the next on
...
Read all
Uploaded media
KJ
Kirsty Jamie
Birmingham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
160ft Lovers Leap Tandem Bungee
I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend for his 30th and we both loved it. It was really good value for money.
PO
Poppy
Hertfordshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
160ft Lovers Leap Tandem Bungee
One of the best experiences of my life! The staff were super friendly and made us feel really secure. There's a great package to buy the photos and a video after the jump as well. I would definitely r
...
Read all
Uploaded media
SA
Sanduni
BIRMINGHAM
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
160ft Lovers Leap Tandem Bungee
IT WAS SO GOOD So glad we did it. Bucket list item checked! Our guide, I don't know his name, he sounded international; He was so cheeky and funny we loved him!
About UK Bungee Club Ltd
Established in 1992, the UK Bungee Club is the market leader for Bungee Jumping in the UK. As the pioneer of commercial Bungee Jumping in Britain, we facilitate all jumps sold by Britain’s leading retailers and gift experience companies. Choose from Single, Tandem & FAB Jumps or the popular Catapult Jump!
Read all
68 West Street, Worsbrough, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S705DJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About UK Bungee Club Ltd
Established in 1992, the UK Bungee Club is the market leader for Bungee Jumping in the UK. As the pioneer of commercial Bungee Jumping in Britain, we facilitate all jumps sold by Britain’s leading retailers and gift experience companies. Choose from Single, Tandem & FAB Jumps or the popular Catapult Jump!