Merchant Logo
UK Bungee Club Ltd
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
UK Bungee Club Ltd
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

160ft Bungee

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

121

6

1

0

0

128

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 1,009 reviews
BB
Bartosz Baj
Portsmouth
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
160ft Bungee
Fantastic experience. Friendly staff made my son feel so much calmer. He had the best time. Thank you !
Uploaded media
DW
Daniel Wawrzosek
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
160ft Bungee
Nice service. Everything went smoothly and quickly. I will definitely repeat ;)
Uploaded media
NQ
Neil Quigg
Ollerton
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
160ft Bungee
The team were all fantastic, I'm so glad I decided to give it a go.
Uploaded media
OA
Ovidiu Marcel Ardelean
Cliff lake
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
160ft Bungee
Excellent experience 💪💪👏👏the staff they are doing a great job and very helpful with everything thank you 🙏🏻
Uploaded media
EJ
Emma Johnson
Gloucestershire
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
160ft Bungee
Absolutely loved the experience! Was lucky enough to be able to do it twice on the day :) Staff are fantastic....supportive, enthusiastic and definitely enhanced the experience! Would 100% recommend
...
Read all
MA
Mr Gregory Amess
Nottingham
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
160ft Bungee
I had an amazing time. Staff were super helpful and friendly! The photographer got some amazing photos of the jump and even included the family capturing there reactions as I jumped. Will definitely b
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
160ft Bungee
I bought this for a present for my niece and her friend. Both of them absolutely loved it and want to do it again. I'm addition I was really impressed with how organised the staff were and with all th
...
Read all
MF
Mr Awe Fredrick
Nottingham
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
160ft Bungee
The experience was surreal though the thrill was short, it was worth every penny. Professional staff and lovely people all round. I would do it again.
AR
Alex Ranahan
Bristol
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
160ft Bungee
Great price, great service!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
160ft Bungee
Disapointed that date was changed from Sun to Sat Staff amazing Thourough checks on safety and explanation of jump etc Good to have photos but a touch expensive
About UK Bungee Club Ltd
Established in 1992, the UK Bungee Club is the market leader for Bungee Jumping in the UK. As the pioneer of commercial Bungee Jumping in Britain, we facilitate all jumps sold by Britain’s leading retailers and gift experience companies. Choose from Single, Tandem & FAB Jumps or the popular Catapult Jump!
Read all
68 West Street, Worsbrough, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S705DJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About UK Bungee Club Ltd
Established in 1992, the UK Bungee Club is the market leader for Bungee Jumping in the UK. As the pioneer of commercial Bungee Jumping in Britain, we facilitate all jumps sold by Britain’s leading retailers and gift experience companies. Choose from Single, Tandem & FAB Jumps or the popular Catapult Jump!