Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Trunki Tipu the Tiger - Ride-On Suitcase For Kids | The Original Ride-On Luggage For Children |

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

16

1

0

0

2

19

ratings

over the past year

Is that a roar I can hear? With our Tipu the Tiger Trunki ride-on suitcase there’s no need to worry! Tipu is our terrific travelling tiger that loves being there for you and keeping you safe as you go on all your big adventures together. Hand luggage approved, our Trunki ride-on suitcases are the perfect companion for kids on the go. The original and first, our Trunki suitcases can be used for holidays, staycations and as the perfect overnight bag for sleepovers!

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
19 out of 260 reviews
Time:
Past year
AI
Almas Ismail
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Tipu the Tiger Trunki
SR
Shirleyann Martin-Roxburgh
Liverpool
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Tipu the Tiger Trunki
Granddaughter loves this and cant wait to take it on holiday.
AW
Aimey Walker
Kent
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Tipu the Tiger Trunki
We are yet to use it as it’s for our holiday in August. However our little girl absolutely loves this! She’s already tried it out & packed it!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 31/05/2024
Tipu the Tiger Trunki
Very nice and easy to use
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Tipu the Tiger Trunki
Expected more for the price. Pretty cheaply made and just fun for kids. Great for uk breaks but not strong enough for being checked in for flights.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Tipu the Tiger Trunki
My grandson loved it!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Tipu the Tiger Trunki
My grandson loves this Trunki.
SW
Sandra Winskell
Bedfordshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
Tipu the Tiger Trunki
Loved by my grandson and very handy
MP
Melinda Padley
Buxted
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Tipu the Tiger Trunki
I never received my purchase…WHERE IS IT?!…
AW
Andrew Walker
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
Tipu the Tiger Trunki
Bought as birthday present for our 2 yr old granddaughter. She’s tiger mad so it should hit the right spot.
About Trunki
We believe travel is about new experiences, creating memories and making every journey just as enjoyable as the destination. We're the creators of the original ride-on suitcase for kids, the 2-in-1 car seat backpack and many more innovative travel accessories for kids.
Read all
Shaftesbury Chapel, Union Road, Bristol, Greater London, BS2 0LP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Trunki
We believe travel is about new experiences, creating memories and making every journey just as enjoyable as the destination. We're the creators of the original ride-on suitcase for kids, the 2-in-1 car seat backpack and many more innovative travel accessories for kids.