Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Trunki Bernard The Bee - Ride-On Suitcase For Kids | The Original Ride-On Luggage For Children |

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

2

0

0

2

15

ratings

over the past year

Our Bernard The Bee Trunki ride-on suitcase may be a busy bee, but he’s always got time to go on an adventure with his friend. Flying around humming his little tune, he’s ready to go wherever you go! Hand luggage approved, our Trunki ride-on suitcases are the perfect companion for kids on the go. The original and first, our Trunki suitcases can be used for holidays, staycations and as the perfect overnight bag for sleepovers!

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
14 out of 195 reviews
Time:
Past year
TC
Tony Chivers
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
Bernard the Bee Trunki
purchased for my grandson - he loved it
KC
Karen Cooke
Hockley
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Bernard the Bee Trunki
Bright and colourful. Really attractive for a toddler. Well made and holds plenty.
BE
Bev Ellis
NG34 9NA
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Bernard the Bee Trunki
My Grandson absolutely loved it.
JS
Josie Whitehouse-strudwick
Oldham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/05/2024
Bernard the Bee Trunki
Sturdy, fun little case. Carries my 3 year old granddaughter with ease! deceiving as it holds more than you expect it would. . . love it
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Bernard the Bee Trunki
Very well made and sturdy and surprisingly fits lots of stuff! Would recommend
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Bernard the Bee Trunki
Love the new trunki Bought it for my grandson, it’s not only good as a suitcase but also great fun to ride on Very sturdy a great addition to the ladybird and tiger we already have for the other gran
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/01/2024
Bernard the Bee Trunki
The trunki wasn’t closing completely on filling up just with few of the baby’s clothes. Also the descriptions of the trunki weren’t very accurate as it might take up a good amount of weight over itsel
...
Read all
JB
John Brewster
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/11/2023
Bernard the Bee Trunki
good product quality met expectation
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2023
Bernard the Bee Trunki
Solid and right size for a little one
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/10/2023
Bernard the Bee Trunki
It is brilliant, smooth and comfy ride and held all my belongings wonderfully.
About Trunki
We believe travel is about new experiences, creating memories and making every journey just as enjoyable as the destination. We're the creators of the original ride-on suitcase for kids, the 2-in-1 car seat backpack and many more innovative travel accessories for kids.
Read all
Shaftesbury Chapel, Union Road, Bristol, Greater London, BS2 0LP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Trunki
We believe travel is about new experiences, creating memories and making every journey just as enjoyable as the destination. We're the creators of the original ride-on suitcase for kids, the 2-in-1 car seat backpack and many more innovative travel accessories for kids.