Merchant Logo

Trampolines Online Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

1

2

0

0

11

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 758 reviews
KA
Kazy
Newport
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
What Kazy said about Trampolines Online:
Quick delivery & well packaged, came in 3 boxes
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Looking for a trampoline for the kids was easy via the website. The delivery was not long to wait at all, They even send you a email to confirm the time that they will arrive. Which is perfect incas
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Easy to navigate the site Clear easy payment
Product reviews

1
Share
MM
Mr. THOMAS MARTIN
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
The guy on the phone was really unhelpful when we spoke to him and we wanted to change the size of trampoline after we paid for it. Then on installation day the chap that turned up, whilst really nic
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
sales@jmpstores.co.uk
Trampolines Online
6 months ago
Hi Haydn Thank you for leaving us a review. I am sorry to read your comments about the installation service, this is the first that we have heard you were not satisfied. I do remember with your order that you were very specific with the day and time of the installation due to it being a surprise for your daughters birthday. For this reason our usual fitter for your area in wales was not available and we had to quickly organise a replacement to get the job done for this specific date at a time of year ( xmas) that is very manic for us. Sincere apologies and I hope that your daughter is pleased with the trampoline.
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2023
Speedy friendly and great service - really nice team and very experienced. Our son and his friends LOVE the trampoline! Money well spent and the installation was so worth it for a smooth arrival befor
...
Read all
Product reviews

1
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2023
Fast delivery and excellent service. One of the pieces was broken on arrival (through no fault of theirs) and they sorted a very rapid and easy replacement. Would use again and would recommend to othe
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MM
Mrs. JO MERCEY
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/11/2023
What Mrs. JO MERCEY said about Trampolines Online:
Good efficient service. The grandchildren love their present and loved their surprise
Product reviews

1
Share
MA
Mrs. JESSICA ATTWOOD
West Midlands
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/08/2023
What Mrs. JESSICA ATTWOOD said about Trampolines Online:
Really pleased with the service from start to finish! I started by comparing quality and prices across different websites: this company combined them both! Good price, and high quality 😊 Then, they
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2023
Your service was great, the trampoline arrived quickly and was packaged well (though the box was a bit battered on delivery everything turned out to be fine)
Product reviews

0
Share
About Trampolines Online
The UK's leading trampoline supplier offers an extensive choice of garden trampolines to suit all budgets and needs. Round, rectangular and oval trampolines are available from manufacturers such as the world famous Jumpking, Telstar, Supertramp, BERG, TP Toys and more. With over 11 years of trading trampolines online, you can trust this company to deliver a quality product with fast free delivery at the lowest possible price and their feefo feedback rating surpasses that of their competitors!
Read all
JMP Stores Ltd, 48 Jubilee Avenue,, Clacton On Sea, Essex, CO16 9NT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Trampolines Online
The UK's leading trampoline supplier offers an extensive choice of garden trampolines to suit all budgets and needs. Round, rectangular and oval trampolines are available from manufacturers such as the world famous Jumpking, Telstar, Supertramp, BERG, TP Toys and more. With over 11 years of trading trampolines online, you can trust this company to deliver a quality product with fast free delivery at the lowest possible price and their feefo feedback rating surpasses that of their competitors!