Merchant Logo

Total Wardrobe Care Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Natural anti-moth products & wardrobe storage solutions to keep your wardrobe organised, fresh & free from clothes moths!

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

174

13

3

4

1

195

ratings over the past year

195 out of 465 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2023
Wonderful products beautifully packaged and very quick delivery.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2023
Not cheap, but very nice. First- class service. Good communication.
Merchant Logo
Customer services
Total Wardrobe Care Limited
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are always trying to be competitive with our prices. 1 sachet will last up to 6 months. The TWC Team
SM
Shuna MacKillop
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2023
What Shuna MacKillop said about Total Wardrobe Care Limited:
Easy to navigate the website, I needed several products for my moth problem and they had good deals on buying several things at once. Everything arrived really quickly.
Merchant Logo
Customer services
Total Wardrobe Care Limited
11 months ago
Thank you for your review. We hope you enjoy your order. The TWC Team
MW
Marcus Wright
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
What Marcus Wright said about Total Wardrobe Care Limited:
Easy to navigate website which is beautifully created. Swift delivery of product and easy to set up instructions for moth traps. Appears a quality product from catching several small moths already.
Merchant Logo
Customer services
Total Wardrobe Care Limited
11 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are so pleased you are happy with your order. The TWC Team
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/07/2023
Items delivered promptly and seem to be of good quality, especially the cashmere storage units. I have yet to de moth my rooms with the spray but do hope it 'does what it says' on the container! Looki
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer services
Total Wardrobe Care Limited
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We hope you are well on your way to a moth free house. We are always on the hone if you need any advice. The TWC Team
VJ
Valerie Johnson
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2023
What Valerie Johnson said about Total Wardrobe Care Limited:
Good service and quick delivery
Merchant Logo
Customer services
Total Wardrobe Care Limited
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are so pleased you are happy with your order. The TWC Team
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
Efficient, professional and helpful.
Merchant Logo
Customer services
Total Wardrobe Care Limited
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you are happy. The TWC Team
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
I needed confirmation about my order and phoned your customer service to be extremely impressed by your young lady’s reaction and how helpful she was it gave me great confidence in your company.
Merchant Logo
Customer services
Total Wardrobe Care Limited
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. I will pass on your kind words. We love speaking to our customers, we are always happy to help. The TWC Team
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
Easy online ordering. Fair pricing. Excellent timely dealing with my order, and speedy delivery.
Merchant Logo
Customer services
Total Wardrobe Care Limited
11 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are pleased you are happy with the service and your order. The TWC Team
SB
Susanne Behrendtz
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2023
What Susanne Behrendtz said about Total Wardrobe Care Limited:
Very long time for shipping. Fussy and expensive with custom's charges.
Merchant Logo
Customer services
Total Wardrobe Care Limited
11 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that you have had issues with customs delays and fees. Your order was dispatched on the day you placed it. It left the UK two days later. We do not charge VAT on international orders, but alert customers to the possible taxes and charges in the destination country on the product pages and when they check out.
About Total Wardrobe Care Limited
Protect your clothes against clothes moths with our range of anti-moth treatments. Our treatments are designed for long lasting results, from interrupting the clothes moth breeding cycle to killing existing moths. Our naturally scented anti-moth products are developed in the New Forest, England. Total Wardrobe Care have developed some beautiful products to care for your clothes and shoes, keep your leather, cashmere, knitwear and delicates in perfect condition. Want that boutique wardrobe feel? Look no further, our range of matching clothing storage products will give you that uncluttered beautifully organised wardrobe you have always dreamed of. With matching rubber hangers, cashmere storage bags, hanging garment bags, shoe storage boxes, accessories storage boxes, you will never want to shut your wardrobe doors again!
Read all
Unit 4 Farringdon Industrial Centre, The Old Station Yard, Farringdon, Hampshire, GU34 3DD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Total Wardrobe Care Limited
Protect your clothes against clothes moths with our range of anti-moth treatments. Our treatments are designed for long lasting results, from interrupting the clothes moth breeding cycle to killing existing moths. Our naturally scented anti-moth products are developed in the New Forest, England. Total Wardrobe Care have developed some beautiful products to care for your clothes and shoes, keep your leather, cashmere, knitwear and delicates in perfect condition. Want that boutique wardrobe feel? Look no further, our range of matching clothing storage products will give you that uncluttered beautifully organised wardrobe you have always dreamed of. With matching rubber hangers, cashmere storage bags, hanging garment bags, shoe storage boxes, accessories storage boxes, you will never want to shut your wardrobe doors again!