Merchant Logo

TFA - Trusted Financial Advice Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

TFA are leading independent financial advisers operating throughout the South and South West of England.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

196

11

1

0

0

208

ratings over the past year

208 out of 1,924 reviews
Time:
Past year
MD
Mr O Dempsey
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
What Mr O Dempsey said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Sam always goes above and beyond ! We would not be where we are today without her help. Thankyou for everything Sam
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
22 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are really pleased to hear that you are very happy with the service and advice Sam has given you recently.
MP
Mr Pemberton
Portscatho Truro
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
What Mr Pemberton said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Fantastic
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
22 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with the service you received from TFA recently.
MP
Mr Pike
Ilminster area
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
What Mr Pike said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Lovely person, very friendly and honest. Told us straight with advice on our new mortgage and got us a great deal. X
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
22 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received from TFA recently.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Very polite and thoughtful about all opportunities for investing, very clear explanations
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
22 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received from TFA recently.
MB
Mr Bawden
Camborne
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
What Mr Bawden said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Great service wish I had found them long time ago
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
22 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received from TFA recently. Always here to help.
MS
Miss Shanes
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/02/2024
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
22 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received from TFA recently.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
Always clear and concise information Great knowledge on financial markets Love the software used to present my pension
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
22 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received from TFA recently.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
22 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received from TFA recently.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
22 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received from TFA recently.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
I found the service by Maurice was variable depending on what i was talking to him about. If it was a personal issue related to my financial circumstances it was fine, but on other occasions i felt
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
22 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are sorry to hear that you sometimes feel rushed in your appointments with Maurice and he isn't as proactive as you would like. We will raise your concerns with him.
About TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
Established in 1997 we have a long history of providing sound advice to both families and businesses. In addition to working directly with thousands of personal and business clients, we also work closely with solicitors, accountants and estate agents to provide linked solutions that ensure our clients interests are met. Our team of professionally qualified advisers offer independent and un-biased advice, ensuring that our client’s receive the right product for their circumstances. Our independence enables us to compare thousands of products to find the right one for you, and we will then manage your application from start to finish. Our advisers also have access to products which are not always made available directly to the public, via high street lenders or the internet. We take a holistic approach, fully assessing your circumstances to ensure that what is being proposed best meets your requirements. We commit to providing you with written information on any suitable products we have recommended to you, or those you have asked us for. Charges will always be notified up-front, and should these change these will again be notified to you in writing.
Read all
Prudence House, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, PL7 5JX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
Established in 1997 we have a long history of providing sound advice to both families and businesses. In addition to working directly with thousands of personal and business clients, we also work closely with solicitors, accountants and estate agents to provide linked solutions that ensure our clients interests are met. Our team of professionally qualified advisers offer independent and un-biased advice, ensuring that our client’s receive the right product for their circumstances. Our independence enables us to compare thousands of products to find the right one for you, and we will then manage your application from start to finish. Our advisers also have access to products which are not always made available directly to the public, via high street lenders or the internet. We take a holistic approach, fully assessing your circumstances to ensure that what is being proposed best meets your requirements. We commit to providing you with written information on any suitable products we have recommended to you, or those you have asked us for. Charges will always be notified up-front, and should these change these will again be notified to you in writing.