Merchant Logo

TFA - Trusted Financial Advice Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

TFA are leading independent financial advisers operating throughout the South and South West of England.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

195

11

1

0

0

207

ratings over the past year

207 out of 1,923 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2023
Excellent - We have done a residential and buy-to-let mortgage with Ness. Everything was clearly explained. She is local and easily contactable. Very efficient - highly recommended.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
8 months ago
Good to hear! Thank you for letting us know. Thank you for the recommendation! Best wishes
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2023
I was recommend Liam Thomas at TFA by a friend who also used Liam as a Mortgage Advisor earlier in the year. Liam was fantastic to work with, very timely and easy to contact, and always explained ever
...
Read all
MB
Miss Dos Santos Barcelos
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2023
What Miss Dos Santos Barcelos said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Adam was always very honest, explaining things in detail and was always available for any questions and even concerns, as unfortunately these are awkward times. In 2 years time I’ll definitely use his
...
Read all
MH
Mr Howe
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2023
What Mr Howe said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Excellent clear advice taking me all the way through the options available & making the final decisions a lot easier.
MH
Mrs Hancox
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2023
What Mrs Hancox said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Ben was so attentive with all of our many questions and queries. Helped us understand the whole process (as first time buyers we had a lot to learn) but with the help of Ben we really didn’t need to d
...
Read all
MM
Mr Mooney
Yeovil
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2023
What Mr Mooney said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
I would definitely recommend Ness, she went above and beyond all my expectations. Her professionalism and welcoming presence made the whole process which can be very daunting an absolute breeze.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2023
Amazing Service from Martin. He was on the ball, got everything through as quickly as he could and made the whole mortgage application process seamless.
About TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
Established in 1997 we have a long history of providing sound advice to both families and businesses. In addition to working directly with thousands of personal and business clients, we also work closely with solicitors, accountants and estate agents to provide linked solutions that ensure our clients interests are met. Our team of professionally qualified advisers offer independent and un-biased advice, ensuring that our client’s receive the right product for their circumstances. Our independence enables us to compare thousands of products to find the right one for you, and we will then manage your application from start to finish. Our advisers also have access to products which are not always made available directly to the public, via high street lenders or the internet. We take a holistic approach, fully assessing your circumstances to ensure that what is being proposed best meets your requirements. We commit to providing you with written information on any suitable products we have recommended to you, or those you have asked us for. Charges will always be notified up-front, and should these change these will again be notified to you in writing.
Read all
Prudence House, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, PL7 5JX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
Established in 1997 we have a long history of providing sound advice to both families and businesses. In addition to working directly with thousands of personal and business clients, we also work closely with solicitors, accountants and estate agents to provide linked solutions that ensure our clients interests are met. Our team of professionally qualified advisers offer independent and un-biased advice, ensuring that our client’s receive the right product for their circumstances. Our independence enables us to compare thousands of products to find the right one for you, and we will then manage your application from start to finish. Our advisers also have access to products which are not always made available directly to the public, via high street lenders or the internet. We take a holistic approach, fully assessing your circumstances to ensure that what is being proposed best meets your requirements. We commit to providing you with written information on any suitable products we have recommended to you, or those you have asked us for. Charges will always be notified up-front, and should these change these will again be notified to you in writing.