Merchant Logo

TFA - Trusted Financial Advice Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

TFA are leading independent financial advisers operating throughout the South and South West of England.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

196

11

1

0

0

208

ratings over the past year

208 out of 1,924 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Maurice went through all the details very carefully and worked hard to get me the best possible outcome..I would recommend him to anyone looking for sound advice. He saw me through it all and I am ver
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
29 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are really pleased to hear you are happy with the service and advice Maurice gave you recently.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Good
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
29 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are pleased you are happy with the level of service you received from Richard recently.
RW
Reverend Whitehead
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
29 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
MW
Mr Warne
Plymouth
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2024
What Mr Warne said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Very good service
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
29 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are pleased you are happy with the service you received from TFA recently.
MB
Mrs Bowman
Dorset
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
What Mrs Bowman said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Mark was very friendly, explained everything really well. If we had any questions, he was always super helpful and got back to us quickly. Would definitely recommend him.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
29 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service and advice you received from Mark recently. Very good to know you would receommend him to others.
ML
Mr Lilley
St Austell
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
What Mr Lilley said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
So helpful and easy to understand
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
29 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received from TFA recently.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Sam Evans was our broker and she was quite simply, fantastic. Informative, efficient , friendly and always approachable, she provided us with a fantastic service.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
29 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are really pleased you are happy with the service and advice Sam gave you recently.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
I receive excellent service from Paul. At our annual review the information is presented clearly and makes it easy to see past performance and future projections for my finances.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
29 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear you are happy with the review service you received from Paul recently.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Very thorough,covered all topics
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
29 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service you received from TFA recently.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
David Boardman was exceedingly helpful, knowledgable and friendly. Whatever time of the day we had a question he was always there to answer it.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
29 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are really pleased to hear you are happy with the level of service you receive from Dave. We are here to help.
About TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
Established in 1997 we have a long history of providing sound advice to both families and businesses. In addition to working directly with thousands of personal and business clients, we also work closely with solicitors, accountants and estate agents to provide linked solutions that ensure our clients interests are met. Our team of professionally qualified advisers offer independent and un-biased advice, ensuring that our client’s receive the right product for their circumstances. Our independence enables us to compare thousands of products to find the right one for you, and we will then manage your application from start to finish. Our advisers also have access to products which are not always made available directly to the public, via high street lenders or the internet. We take a holistic approach, fully assessing your circumstances to ensure that what is being proposed best meets your requirements. We commit to providing you with written information on any suitable products we have recommended to you, or those you have asked us for. Charges will always be notified up-front, and should these change these will again be notified to you in writing.
Read all
Prudence House, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, PL7 5JX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
Established in 1997 we have a long history of providing sound advice to both families and businesses. In addition to working directly with thousands of personal and business clients, we also work closely with solicitors, accountants and estate agents to provide linked solutions that ensure our clients interests are met. Our team of professionally qualified advisers offer independent and un-biased advice, ensuring that our client’s receive the right product for their circumstances. Our independence enables us to compare thousands of products to find the right one for you, and we will then manage your application from start to finish. Our advisers also have access to products which are not always made available directly to the public, via high street lenders or the internet. We take a holistic approach, fully assessing your circumstances to ensure that what is being proposed best meets your requirements. We commit to providing you with written information on any suitable products we have recommended to you, or those you have asked us for. Charges will always be notified up-front, and should these change these will again be notified to you in writing.