Merchant Logo
Tintfit Window Films Ltd
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Tintfit Window Films Ltd
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

White Frost Privacy Window Film

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

16

3

0

1

1

21

ratings

over the past year

White Frost Privacy Window Film

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 47 reviews
WB
Wayne Barker
Retford
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
White Frost Privacy Window Film
Good delivery, good product. You could think about offering an optional slight service charge to provide the product with a small corner already separated by a plastic insert. Separation was the only
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
White Frost Privacy Window Film
Frosted window film is a great product, we have used it across a number of windows and doors in our commercial property to give privacy screening where needed. It is pretty easy to use once you get th
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
White Frost Privacy Window Film
Delivery was prompt and the film works.
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
White Frost Privacy Window Film
Perfect, easy to use and does what it says on the label. Exactly what I was looking for, to complete the work done on the new upgrade to the showroom. Had to have a glass door because of lack of light
...
Read all
MT
Morggen Turner
Sunderland
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
White Frost Privacy Window Film
Great product not so easy to apply at first but the step by step guide on website was fab. Used in conservatory where glass needs replaced but as a quick and cheap fix and to give us privacy from neig
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
White Frost Privacy Window Film
Great product super fast delivery
JR
Jane Rostock
Preston
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
White Frost Privacy Window Film
Excellent product. Easy to fit. Really good privacy. Fast delivery. Would certainly recommend great service
CL
Clive
East midlands
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
White Frost Privacy Window Film
Excellent product !
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
White Frost Privacy Window Film
Easy ordering process delivery was quick and the product is excellent easy to use. Can’t comment on durability as only just fitted it!
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
White Frost Privacy Window Film
Easy to use,good price.well packaged.
About Tintfit Window Films Ltd
At Tintfit we offer a huge range of window films and vinyl that can be used on glass, polycarbonate, and perspex amongst other surfaces. Window film is used for a range of benefits including privacy, reducing heat, reducing glare, reducing U.V. light, a frosted window effect, window tinting, stained glass effect, manifestations, adding safety & security to your window whilst being subtle and improving the appearance of your window. We also offer automotive window films for car window tinting and headlight tinting vinyl as well as conservatory roof films, low e films, energy reducing films, decorative patterned films, coloured films, anti-graffiti film, mirror backing film, spectrally select films as well as a large range of external application films with long warranties and a large range of window film application tools. So whether you’re looking to improve the appearance, add security or just gain some privacy, you will find whatever you need here and if you can’t we will find it for you.
Read all
26 Harvey Close, Crowther Industrial Estate, Washington, Tyne and Wear, NE38 0AB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tintfit Window Films Ltd
At Tintfit we offer a huge range of window films and vinyl that can be used on glass, polycarbonate, and perspex amongst other surfaces. Window film is used for a range of benefits including privacy, reducing heat, reducing glare, reducing U.V. light, a frosted window effect, window tinting, stained glass effect, manifestations, adding safety & security to your window whilst being subtle and improving the appearance of your window. We also offer automotive window films for car window tinting and headlight tinting vinyl as well as conservatory roof films, low e films, energy reducing films, decorative patterned films, coloured films, anti-graffiti film, mirror backing film, spectrally select films as well as a large range of external application films with long warranties and a large range of window film application tools. So whether you’re looking to improve the appearance, add security or just gain some privacy, you will find whatever you need here and if you can’t we will find it for you.