Merchant Logo
Tintfit Window Films Ltd
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Tintfit Window Films Ltd
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Natural Frost Privacy Vinyl Window Film

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

1

1

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

Natural Frost Privacy Vinyl Window Film

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 17 reviews
EH
Elaine Hepburn
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Natural Frost Privacy Vinyl Window Film
I had a large window to do was a bit of a fiddle to get the backing paper off but it worked Nice finish good opacity
KW
Karen West
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2024
Natural Frost Privacy Vinyl Window Film
Exactly what I wanted. Looks fab
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
Natural Frost Privacy Vinyl Window Film
Installed many window films before, quality of the film could be a little better. It’s a tad fragile in that it’s a very thin film and marks considerably easily. Past products I’ve used have been more
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2022
Natural Frost Privacy Vinyl Window Film
Love it. Let’s in lots of light on my terraced bay window and stops dogs barking so much as the privacy is fantastic
Uploaded media
SF
Steven Ferguson
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2022
Natural Frost Privacy Vinyl Window Film
Easy to fit and effect looks great.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2021
Natural Frost Vinyl Window Film
Good product, excellent appearance, easy to aply
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2021
Natural Frost Vinyl Window Film
As described, easy to apply
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2021
Natural Frost Vinyl Window Film
Have used before so knew what to expect.
MW
Malcolm Wren
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2021
Natural Frost Vinyl Window Film
Product will be used by one of our operatives tomorrow so cannot say exactly yet but he chose the product from your website.
JW
John Walsh
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/01/2021
Natural Frost Vinyl Window Film
value for money , and product of a decent standard
About Tintfit Window Films Ltd
At Tintfit we offer a huge range of window films and vinyl that can be used on glass, polycarbonate, and perspex amongst other surfaces. Window film is used for a range of benefits including privacy, reducing heat, reducing glare, reducing U.V. light, a frosted window effect, window tinting, stained glass effect, manifestations, adding safety & security to your window whilst being subtle and improving the appearance of your window. We also offer automotive window films for car window tinting and headlight tinting vinyl as well as conservatory roof films, low e films, energy reducing films, decorative patterned films, coloured films, anti-graffiti film, mirror backing film, spectrally select films as well as a large range of external application films with long warranties and a large range of window film application tools. So whether you’re looking to improve the appearance, add security or just gain some privacy, you will find whatever you need here and if you can’t we will find it for you.
Read all
26 Harvey Close, Crowther Industrial Estate, Washington, Tyne and Wear, NE38 0AB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tintfit Window Films Ltd
At Tintfit we offer a huge range of window films and vinyl that can be used on glass, polycarbonate, and perspex amongst other surfaces. Window film is used for a range of benefits including privacy, reducing heat, reducing glare, reducing U.V. light, a frosted window effect, window tinting, stained glass effect, manifestations, adding safety & security to your window whilst being subtle and improving the appearance of your window. We also offer automotive window films for car window tinting and headlight tinting vinyl as well as conservatory roof films, low e films, energy reducing films, decorative patterned films, coloured films, anti-graffiti film, mirror backing film, spectrally select films as well as a large range of external application films with long warranties and a large range of window film application tools. So whether you’re looking to improve the appearance, add security or just gain some privacy, you will find whatever you need here and if you can’t we will find it for you.