Merchant Logo
GIC The Villa Collection
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
GIC The Villa Collection
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Your Holiday with GIC The Villa Collection

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Your Holiday with GIC The Villa Collection

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 88 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2018
Your Holiday with GIC The Villa Collection
Great location with fabulous view, villa spacious, well laid out and well appointed. The staff, cleaners, gardeners and pool cleaners were friendly helpful and thorough.
MS
Mr Rodney Smith
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/09/2018
Your Holiday with GIC The Villa Collection
MD
Mrs Ann Davenport
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/09/2018
Your Holiday with GIC The Villa Collection
Good location, very clean, very well managed and excellent facilities This is based on travelling with GIC over the past 30 years!
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2018
Your Holiday with GIC The Villa Collection
We have now stayed in all three of the Lefki villas and experienced 3 great holidays. I personal preference would be middle villa, then bottom villa and finally top villa. Great location on a beautifu
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2018
Your Holiday with GIC The Villa Collection
MH
Mr Cyril Hamill
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/09/2018
Your Holiday with GIC The Villa Collection
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2018
Your Holiday with GIC The Villa Collection
A villa we have visited for the past 20 years. Perfect for our needs. Ideal location without the need for a hire car.
MK
Mr Rustom Kathoke
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/09/2018
Your Holiday with GIC The Villa Collection
MS
Ms Nadine Schofield
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2018
Your Holiday with GIC The Villa Collection
For me this villa was perfect. The location and the quality of the interior and garden were wonderful. It is so close to the town, yet completely secluded and peaceful at the same time. I loved the ga
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2018
Your Holiday with GIC The Villa Collection
Everything worked, it was comfortable
About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.
Read all
Sunvil House, Upper Square, Isleworth, Greater London, TW17 7BJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.