Merchant Logo
GIC The Villa Collection
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
GIC The Villa Collection
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Your holiday to Eleni Villa

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Your holiday to Eleni Villa

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 7 reviews
MC
Mrs Rhona Clay
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2023
Your holiday to Eleni Villa
Lovely villa, really comfortable, plenty of outside space and a great sized pool.
MH
Mr Dudley Hunt
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2022
Your holiday to Eleni Villa
The Villa is wonderfully appointed with everything to make for a perfect holiday. It is ideally positioned for relaxing with wonderful views or walking in the lanes, quiet roads or nearby hills. The
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2022
Your holiday to Eleni Villa
This was a mirror image of the other villa. Excellent.
MH
Mr Dudley Hunt
Long Hanborough, Witney
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2019
Your holiday to Eleni Villa
It is perfectly situated of the village but not in the village, in its own large gardens. Cool on hot days, warm when it's cooler. It has a choice of sitting areas and eating areas. Plentifully suppli
...
Read all
MR
Mr David Reeks
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2019
Your holiday to Eleni Villa
Excellent facilities - so much so that we'd like to return one day. Really super welcome pack of groceries - nothing left out. Great Swimming pool.
MB
Mr Martin Butler
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/09/2019
Your holiday to Eleni Villa
Beautiful villa with lovely views, especially from top floor balcony. Shame about the very bright standard lamp by the pool which we couldn't turn off, this spoilt the view of the stars, could do with
...
Read all
MH
Mr Dudley Hunt
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2019
Your holiday to Eleni Villa
We love this villa because of its strategic position: detached, on the edge of the village, quiet position, the bus will stop outside the property, convenient for start of wonderful walks, everything
...
Read all
About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.
Read all
Sunvil House, Upper Square, Isleworth, Greater London, TW17 7BJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About GIC The Villa Collection
Much has changed since we organised our first villa holiday in 1969, but our aim remains the same – to offer an escape from the routine, supported by our knowledgeable reservation and resort teams. We understand that it is the little things that can transform your holiday into a lifetime of memory. Discover for yourself the subtle differences that make GIC The Villa Collection one of the UK’s leading villa specialists.