Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Sterling Silver Curb Chain - 1.5mm

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

2

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Sterling Silver Curb Chain - 1.5mm

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
5 out of 19 reviews
Time:
Past year
ED
Elisabeth Dean
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Sterling Silver Curb Chain 1.5mm
Lovely chain which goes with so many of the pendants. I am matching it up with the amethyst pendant for a gift for my granddaughter.
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Sterling Silver Curb Chain 1.5mm
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
Sterling Silver Curb Chain 1.5mm
It’s very pretty and good value however measure before you buy as it does not fit my neck and sadly had to give to my granddaughter
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
Sterling Silver Curb Chain - 1.5mm
Perfect size to match the pendant. I’m sure the wife loves it on its own.
PG
Peter Gibson
Harrow
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2023
Sterling Silver Curb Chain - 1.5mm
The chain is well made and looks beautiful, and goes well with the pendant.
About The Opal
For a selection of silver jewellery that gives you plenty of choice at the same time as exceeding expectations, then look no further than The Opal. Whether your style is plain and traditional or you like the addition of a gemstone to liven up your jewellery look, we have plenty to choose from.
Read all
Harrow Business Centre, 429-433 Pinner Road, North Harrow, Harrow, Greater London, HA1 4HN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Opal
For a selection of silver jewellery that gives you plenty of choice at the same time as exceeding expectations, then look no further than The Opal. Whether your style is plain and traditional or you like the addition of a gemstone to liven up your jewellery look, we have plenty to choose from.