Merchant Logo
The Healthy House Ltd
Service
5
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
The Healthy House Ltd
Service
5
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Meaco Airvax Air Purifier-Black

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Meaco Airvax Air Purifier-Black

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2018
Meaco Airvax Air Purifier-Black
Looks promising hard to tell if its working as promised !
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2017
Meaco Airvax Air Purifier-Black
Quiet small and efficient. The low setting is the quietest but still makes a noticeable audio whine of the fan. However I can sleep through this and I'm quite a light sleeper. Used in my bedroom. Be
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2017
Meaco Airvax Air Purifier-Black
Just perfect for my needs does exactly what is says and does it well.
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2012
MEACO AIRVAX AIR PURIFIER BLACK
Almost instant relief of my hayfever symptons.I would recomend this product to anyone will hayfever or other breathing related allergies.
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2012
MEACO AIRVAX AIR PURIFIER BLACK
Very pleased with my Airvax, I have asthma and hayfever and it has made an enormous difference.
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2012
MEACO AIRVAX AIR PURIFIER BLACK
The Meaco Airvax is small, looks good and is very quiet and economical to use. I need to have it on when watching DVDs to get rid of the plastic smell which affects me. It's also works well at clear
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2012
MEACO AIRVAX AIR PURIFIER BLACK
Clears the air and sneezing is much reduced. Too early to say just how effective it is
Trusted Customer
12 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2012
MEACO AIRVAX AIR PURIFIER BLACK
Not as quiet as the Airfree Air Sterliser, but faster at clearing smells.
About The Healthy House Ltd
The Healthy House is a long running e commerce business passionate about health, wellbeing and our environment. We source good quality eco-friendly, organic, cruelty free and vegan products for you and your home. We also offer many products to support those suffering from a range of allergies and skin conditions. We provide products for asthma, eczema, hay fever, chemical sensitivity, dust mite, pet and mould allergies, and electrical sensitivity. The Healthy House also recognises the benefits to our wellbeing and health of clean water therefore, we offer a range of water treatment systems to facilitate this. Our systems can make sure that the water coming into your home and the water you consume is free from any nasties like chlorine, fluoride, iron, and many more. At the Healthy House we have carefully selected a range of wellbeing products for everyday living. Our wellbeing products can enhance the mood of the user to relax and uplift you. Amongst our collection of wellbeing products are candles, salt crystal lamps from the Himalayas and light therapy lamps to help with seasonal affective disorder.
Read all
Unit B4 Phoenix Trading Estate, Thrupp, Stroud, Gloucestershire, GL5 2BX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Healthy House Ltd
The Healthy House is a long running e commerce business passionate about health, wellbeing and our environment. We source good quality eco-friendly, organic, cruelty free and vegan products for you and your home. We also offer many products to support those suffering from a range of allergies and skin conditions. We provide products for asthma, eczema, hay fever, chemical sensitivity, dust mite, pet and mould allergies, and electrical sensitivity. The Healthy House also recognises the benefits to our wellbeing and health of clean water therefore, we offer a range of water treatment systems to facilitate this. Our systems can make sure that the water coming into your home and the water you consume is free from any nasties like chlorine, fluoride, iron, and many more. At the Healthy House we have carefully selected a range of wellbeing products for everyday living. Our wellbeing products can enhance the mood of the user to relax and uplift you. Amongst our collection of wellbeing products are candles, salt crystal lamps from the Himalayas and light therapy lamps to help with seasonal affective disorder.