Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

30ml Narciso Rodriguez For Her edp

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

1

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

A pure, sensual and luminous fragrance. A heart of modern musk exalted by three notes: floral, powdery and amber resonate around the heart of modern muscs,A mirror bottle with elemental shapes that allude to a woman?s contours to form an exquisite object of art. Top notes: Rose petals Heart notes: Iris powder Base notes: Modern muscs

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 28 reviews
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Narciso Rodriguez FOR HER Eau De Parfum Spray 30ml
One of my favourite perfumes and I have a few.
AA
A Ana
Harrow
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
Narciso Rodriguez for her Eau De Parfum Spray 30ml
GS
g s
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2023
Narciso Rodriguez for her Eau De Parfum Spray 30ml
I continue to buy this scent often as it’s a classic favourite.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2023
Narciso Rodriguez for her Eau De Parfum Spray 30ml
Beautiful perfume and would highly recommend to family and friends 👌
LI
. .Lisa
Cornwall
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/08/2023
Narciso Rodriguez for her Eau De Parfum Spray 30ml
HP
H PHILLIPS
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2023
Narciso Rodriguez for her Eau De Parfum Spray 30ml
Smells incredible, smells like my gorgeous mum & lasts all day just like the lady that served me said it would.
ZE
Z E
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2020
Narciso Rodriguez For Her Eau De Parfum 30ml Spray
Love it it’s a fave of mine
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2019
For Her Eau De Parfum 30ml Spray
A very powerful perfume you only need a small amount as the fragrance will last all day.
MM
Ms Mary Meenan
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2018
For Her Eau De Parfum 30ml Spray
I have never bought this before but I love it with staffs help
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2017
For Her Eau De Parfum 30ml Spray
Nice scent I like it. Pleased with purchase
About The Fragrance Shop
The Fragrance Shop is the UK’s largest independent, fragrance retailer. Priding themselves in delivering outstanding customer service and a wide selection designer fragrances from biggest brands around. Making mainstream and luxury fragrance affordable and accessible. Shop online at www.thefragranceshop.co.uk or visit one of over 200 stores nationwide.
Read all
Churchill Point, Lake Edge Green, Trafford Park Road, Manchester, Lancashire, M17 1BL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Fragrance Shop
The Fragrance Shop is the UK’s largest independent, fragrance retailer. Priding themselves in delivering outstanding customer service and a wide selection designer fragrances from biggest brands around. Making mainstream and luxury fragrance affordable and accessible. Shop online at www.thefragranceshop.co.uk or visit one of over 200 stores nationwide.