Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

100ml Dolce & Gabbana LIGHT BLUE EAU INTENSE FOR HER edp

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

A more intense escape into the Mediterranean blue. This Eau de Parfum fragrance opens with a tangy sharp, addictive duo of scents: luminous lemon and crisp green apple. With its fruity and floral facets, elegant marigold blends this accord into heart notes: a wave of glowing, heady jasmine petals. Its signature dry down of lustrous amber woods and precious musks melts into sun-kissed skin, unfurls into a vibrant, sensuously scented wake. Light Blue Eau Intense is more than a scent, it is the aura of Mediterranean beauty.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 37 reviews
AM
A m
Staines
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Dolce & Gabbana LIGHT BLUE Eau De Parfum Spray 100ml
GA
G A
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Dolce & Gabbana LIGHT BLUE Eau De Parfum Spray 100ml
I love dolce and gabbana light blue, the scent is subtle and stays longer . I actually bought one for a friend for her b day and she loves it .
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau De Parfum Spray 100ml
Amazingly fresh & long lasting
LD
Liz Dunkley
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau De Parfum Spray 100ml
It’s a perfume that suits my skin, and I’m often asked what perfume I’m wearing, it also lasts longer so you need to use less
MO
Mr Simeon Oyawoye
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2024
Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau De Parfum Spray 100ml
Excellent perfume. 👍👍😊😊
MF
Miss Caycean Francis
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/08/2023
Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau De Parfum Spray 100ml
AMAZING fragrance. I love it
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2023
Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau De Parfum Spray 100ml
I always wear Dolce & Gabbana, but i'm always asking about the lemon DG summer fragrance and it never seems available.
MA
Mr John Allison
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2023
Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau De Parfum Spray 100ml
The person I bought this for likes it
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2023
Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue Eau De Parfum Spray 100ml
That's what's I want to give⁹
WS
Wendy Shields
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2022
Dolce & Gabbana Eau De Parfum 100ml Spray
An old favourite and as good as ever!
About The Fragrance Shop
The Fragrance Shop is the UK’s largest independent, fragrance retailer. Priding themselves in delivering outstanding customer service and a wide selection designer fragrances from biggest brands around. Making mainstream and luxury fragrance affordable and accessible. Shop online at www.thefragranceshop.co.uk or visit one of over 200 stores nationwide.
Read all
Churchill Point, Lake Edge Green, Trafford Park Road, Manchester, Lancashire, M17 1BL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Fragrance Shop
The Fragrance Shop is the UK’s largest independent, fragrance retailer. Priding themselves in delivering outstanding customer service and a wide selection designer fragrances from biggest brands around. Making mainstream and luxury fragrance affordable and accessible. Shop online at www.thefragranceshop.co.uk or visit one of over 200 stores nationwide.