Merchant Logo

The Dyslexia Shop Reviews

Rated
Excellent

The Dyslexia Shop stocks thousands of carefully selected products and teaching resources.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

285

21

9

3

10

328

ratings over the past year

328 out of 570 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Quick service and easy to navigate information
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Ordered the wrong colour, phoned to explain my error, and they could not have been more helpful. Much appreciated. Absolutely will use again and recommend to others
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Delighted with item, came well packaged and quickly.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Brilliant service. Super fast dispatch of item. Highly recommended.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Very helpful
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
RP
Rebecca P
Farnham
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What Rebecca P said about The Dyslexia Shop:
Will buy again, happy with purchase. Made to last, and hard to scratch, hopefully last long time going back and forth from school.
Product reviews

0
Share
AW
Alison W
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What Alison W said about The Dyslexia Shop:
It's the first time I've browsed and bought from the Dyslexia Shop and I'm really impressed with the service I received. My order was quickly dispatched and the communication from the Dyslexia Shop wa
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JG
James Grant
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
What James Grant said about The Dyslexia Shop:
Nae problem
Product reviews

0
Share
About The Dyslexia Shop
The Dyslexia Shop stocks thousands of carefully selected products and teaching resources to help adults, children and infants with special educational needs / learning difficulties. We are a family run business based in Ipswich, Suffolk, and we prides ourselves on providing expert, friendly advice and outstanding customer service. As a family with history of Dyslexia and other needs we have a real passion for provide high quality products that really make a difference to learning and everyday life, both in the classroom and at home. We are always trying to improve what we do and how we do it, so we welcome any feedback both positive and constructive criticism so we’d love to hear from you.
Read all
Raeburn Road South, Ipswich, Suffolk, IP3 0ET, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Dyslexia Shop
The Dyslexia Shop stocks thousands of carefully selected products and teaching resources to help adults, children and infants with special educational needs / learning difficulties. We are a family run business based in Ipswich, Suffolk, and we prides ourselves on providing expert, friendly advice and outstanding customer service. As a family with history of Dyslexia and other needs we have a real passion for provide high quality products that really make a difference to learning and everyday life, both in the classroom and at home. We are always trying to improve what we do and how we do it, so we welcome any feedback both positive and constructive criticism so we’d love to hear from you.