Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Iceland Winter Adventure

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

0

0

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

Iceland Winter Adventure with The Bucket List Company

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
KA
Kay
Chalfont St Giles
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Iceland Winter Adventure
I really enjoyed this trip with The Bucket List Company. Everything was very well organised, we saw and did loads, all the hotels were comfortable and welcoming and our guide, Gisli, was phenomenal.
...
Read all
HO
Hollie
Wigan
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Iceland Winter Adventure
The Iceland adventure was THE perfect trip. With a great balance of exploring, walking and relaxing. The itinerary was very well thought out and the whole trip ran so smoothly. From planned activitie
...
Read all
AN
Ann
Canterbury
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Iceland Winter Adventure
What a wonderful adventure to Iceland. A fully packed itinerary with amazing activities and scenery. All kept on track with a great local guide, who shared so much knowledge of the country and its his
...
Read all
AS
Ash
Chalfont st Giles
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Iceland Winter Adventure
What an incredible trip! From start to finish, this experience exceeded everything I had hoped for. I loved the company, especially the mix of people on the trip - We've made friends I hope to see o
...
Read all
LI
lindsey
Liverpool
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Iceland Winter Adventure
Iceland Winter Adventure. An amazing week away in Iceland getting to see a lot of what the country has to offer, including spending time on and under the largest glacier on the island. Viewing the ama
...
Read all
About The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Here at The Bucket List Company, we are passionate about helping those with curious minds and itchy feet to experience the awe of the natural world, taking the stress out of organising adventure travel and ensuring you make real connections with the landscape, culture and people in your chosen destination.
Read all
Hacche Mill, South Morton, Devon, EX36 3NA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Bucket List Travel Company Limited
Here at The Bucket List Company, we are passionate about helping those with curious minds and itchy feet to experience the awe of the natural world, taking the stress out of organising adventure travel and ensuring you make real connections with the landscape, culture and people in your chosen destination.