Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

2

1

1

4

33

ratings over the past year

33 out of 50 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Good service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
0
Share
AB
Ann Burnip
2 months ago
What Ann Burnip said about TastyBone:
Both dogs enjoyed getting their teeth into the chew. They also liked the flavour.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
0
Share
SJ
Sarah Jackson
2 months ago
What Sarah Jackson said about TastyBone:
Ordered 2 different bones. Only 1 arrived. No response to my email. Hugely dissatisfied as they're not exactly cheap!!
Merchant Logo
Customer Relations
TastyBone
2 months ago
Hi, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are sorry to hear that your experience hasn’t been a positive one. Please may I ask you to email info@petschoice.co.uk with your postal address & phone number. I will then investigate this for you personally. Please quote reference number: CAS-52934-H1J8P0 Thank you – Customer Relations
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
0
Share
JT
Jack Thorn
3 months ago
What Jack Thorn said about TastyBone:
Quick delivery and good product
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Ordered from tasty bone after seeing multiple adverts online. However they refunded one of the bones as it was out of stock. I would have rather they replaced with another flavour or contacted me aski
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Relations
TastyBone
4 months ago
Hi, Thank you very much for your feedback, we really appreciate it. If there is anything we can improve on with the service we provided, please email us on info@petschoice.co.uk We hope your pets have a great time with our products as well. Thanks Customer Relations
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
1st purchase fast delivery dogs love them would recommend
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/12/2023
0
Share
MC
Michelle Cope
Staffordshire
5 months ago
What Michelle Cope said about TastyBone:
Fast delivery with tracking, arrived within days of ordering, ordered two sizes as I was now t sure on size for med or small
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/12/2023
0
Share
PB
Pattie Berry
5 months ago
What Pattie Berry said about TastyBone:
Very quick and no problems.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
0
Share
LC
Lesley Connor
Stockton
5 months ago
What Lesley Connor said about TastyBone:
Yes - our dog loved them & quick & efficient service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
0
Share
PH
Patricia H
UK
5 months ago
What Patricia H said about TastyBone:
My GSD loves the Tastybones. He is a hard chewer and these are the only chew toys that he does destroy too quickly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 28/11/2023
0
Share
About TastyBone
TastyBone is the UK’s leading manufacturer of nylon chews and edible treats. With an array of droolable flavours, sizes, and shapes TastyBone is a breed apart from the rest, with uncompromising standards of quality and continuous product development we make products your dog will love!
Read all
Brentwood House, Lower Philips Road, Whitebirk Industrial Estate, Blackburn, Lancashire, BB1 5UD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TastyBone
TastyBone is the UK’s leading manufacturer of nylon chews and edible treats. With an array of droolable flavours, sizes, and shapes TastyBone is a breed apart from the rest, with uncompromising standards of quality and continuous product development we make products your dog will love!