Merchant Logo

Sweater Shop Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

819

72

28

9

21

949

ratings over the past year

949 out of 3,497 reviews
Time:
Past year
SA
Sandra ***
Brisbane Australia
4 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Sandra *** said about Sweater Shop:
Super efficient snd swift delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Very good, I didn’t actually get in touch direct but when I placed my order I was given a delivery date, the item arrived before that date.
Merchant Logo
Paul
Sweater Shop
15 hours ago
Thanks Anne for your feedback! It is much appreciated
Product reviews

0
Share
DH
Darryl Martin-Healey
Semaphore, South Australia
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
What Darryl Martin-Healey said about Sweater Shop:
The staff replied to my emails but I am still waiting for my order that was ordered on the 19th June
Merchant Logo
Paul
Sweater Shop
16 hours ago
Hi Darryl, I am very sorry for the delay with your order. Unfortunately there was a slight delay before this was dispatched but Australia Post have pre-scanned in the package and are waiting for it to land on Australian Soil. I will email you now with an update. Thanks
Product reviews

0
Share
GF
Gwen Fisher
Melbourne
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
GC
George Chesworth
Southampton
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What George Chesworth said about Sweater Shop:
Wrong size sent and post code missed out
Merchant Logo
Paul
Sweater Shop
3 days ago
Hi George I can see on your order that you did not in fact put a post code on your address. I will send you a email now to continue the conversation Warm Regards Paul
GC
George Chesworth
3 days ago
I assume correct size will be dispatched as promised and so on that basis Seater Shop goes back to top of the class in terms of ratings.Thank You
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Paul
Sweater Shop
3 days ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Jean and thanks again for shopping with us Warm Regards Paul
Product reviews

0
Share
WG
William M. Gray
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Paul
Sweater Shop
3 days ago
Thanks so much for your feedback William and thanks again for shopping with us Warm Regards Paul
Product reviews

0
Share
CH
Cecilia Hale
Seattle, Washington
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Paul
Sweater Shop
3 days ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Cecilia and thanks again for shopping with us Warm Regards Paul
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Brialliant Servive Posted within Just few days Good Quality item, nice colour
Merchant Logo
Paul
Sweater Shop
3 days ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Geraldine and thanks again for shopping with us Warm Regards Paul
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
The sweater was easy to order and arrived within two weeks.
Merchant Logo
Paul
Sweater Shop
3 days ago
Thanks so much for your feedback Susan and thanks again for shopping with us Warm Regards Paul
Product reviews

0
Share
About Sweater Shop
Sweater Shop
Read all
30 Nassau Street, Dublin, County Dublin, GU31 4HT, Ireland
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sweater Shop
Sweater Shop