Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

New Balance 624v5 - Mens Cross Training Shoes

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

16

2

0

0

0

18

ratings

over the past year

New Balance 624v5 - Mens Cross Training Shoes

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 46 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
New Balance 624v5 - Mens Cross Training Shoes
I need the wide fitting shoe which New Balance supply, also yor price was very competitive and delivery was excellent.
MV
Maree Vee
Brisbane
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
New Balance 624v5 - Mens Cross Training Shoes
My brother loves these shoes. He has wide feet and they are one of the best he has worn.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
New Balance 624v5 - Mens Cross Training Shoes
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
New Balance 624v5 - Mens Cross Training Shoes
These are good for old people
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
New Balance 624v5 - Mens Cross Training Shoes
Nice and comfortable shoes to wear
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
New Balance 624v5 - Mens Cross Training Shoes
Great company to buy from and the shoes are very comfortable to wear
RC
Ron Clarkson
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
New Balance 624v5 - Mens Cross Training Shoes
RB
Rebecca Bogle
Spring Hill
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 28/04/2024
New Balance 624v5 - Mens Cross Training Shoes
Shoes are great, however the shipping company was absolutely rubbish. I will not be purchasing anything from a retailer that uses that company. The consultants, yes plural there were many calls wher
...
Read all
DC
Dennis Cooke
Walcha
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
New Balance 624v5 - Mens Cross Training Shoes
Great price, promt delivery and very comfortable shoes. I would use this company again.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
New Balance 624v5 - Mens Cross Training Shoes
They are very comfortable shoe, only ones I buy as have wide fitt I ng.
About Sportitude
At Sportitude, our mission is to provide you with the inspiration, motivation, support, advice, service and the best sports gear to reach new personal and team achievements in your sport and fitness. Find the latest and greatest authentic performance sports shoes and gear from all leading sports brands like Nike, Asics, Adidas, New Balance, Brooks, Skins, 2XU as well as hard-to-find specialist brands.
Read all
391 Fullarton Rd, Fullarton, South Australia, 5063, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sportitude
At Sportitude, our mission is to provide you with the inspiration, motivation, support, advice, service and the best sports gear to reach new personal and team achievements in your sport and fitness. Find the latest and greatest authentic performance sports shoes and gear from all leading sports brands like Nike, Asics, Adidas, New Balance, Brooks, Skins, 2XU as well as hard-to-find specialist brands.