Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Clif Bar Energy Bar - 68g

4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

1

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

The Clif Bar energy bar is your one-stop energy hit for trail running over mountains, riding up the miles on an epic cycling trip or powering across the finish line first at your next triathlon. Fuel your body for longer with an energy bar that’s just the right size to keep on you no matter where in the world you are! Made with high quality organic ingredients and available in delicious flavours, you’ll want to stock up on these healthy, high protein and fibre rich bars. - Nutrition for sustained energy - Contains wholesome, organic ingredients

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 6 reviews
SG
Stefanie Gith
Brisbane
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Clif Bar Energy Bar - 68g
It's full of nutrition, easy to chew, just lightly sweet and very easy on the stomach, my go to for long runs.
RD
Richard Daniel
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
Clif Bar Energy Bar - 68g
Tried as alternative for ultra events. Products fine but packets difficult to open with sweaty hands and not practical for consuming whilst running. Will use pre or post event
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
Clif Bar Energy Bar - 68g
Really tasty energy bars. Peanut butter flavour is my favourite. Great after a long run or during a ride.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2022
Clif Bar Energy Bar - 68g
Super tasty treat I look forward to every other day.
LR
Lesley Rutherford
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2022
Clif Bar Energy Bar - 68g
Yummy and great energy boost
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2022
Clif Bar Energy Bar - 68g
Tasty clif bar goodness!!
About Sportitude
At Sportitude, our mission is to provide you with the inspiration, motivation, support, advice, service and the best sports gear to reach new personal and team achievements in your sport and fitness. Find the latest and greatest authentic performance sports shoes and gear from all leading sports brands like Nike, Asics, Adidas, New Balance, Brooks, Skins, 2XU as well as hard-to-find specialist brands.
Read all
391 Fullarton Rd, Fullarton, South Australia, 5063, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sportitude
At Sportitude, our mission is to provide you with the inspiration, motivation, support, advice, service and the best sports gear to reach new personal and team achievements in your sport and fitness. Find the latest and greatest authentic performance sports shoes and gear from all leading sports brands like Nike, Asics, Adidas, New Balance, Brooks, Skins, 2XU as well as hard-to-find specialist brands.