Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Backrack Back School

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 15 reviews
BN
barbara nanna
Livorno
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2018
Backrack Back School
Che dire: sono partita da casa con un intenso dolore su L4/L5. Dopo solo 10 min di Spinal Back Rack è avvenuto il miracolo: dolore sparito! Stesso risultato il giorno seguente per un mio paziente!
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2018
Backrack Back School
Il Backrack è un dispositivo unico e innovativo per le sue caratteristiche strutturali. Il suo utilizzo ne richiede un'ottima conoscenza da parte dell'operatore che lo propone al cliente/paziente.
GR
GLORIA ROMANINI
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2018
Backrack Back School
CORSO MOLTO INTERESSANTE. VALIDI I CONTENUTI E LE MODALITA' DI INSEGNAMENTO. SERIETA' E PROFESSIONALITA'
AL
Alessandra
Medicina
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/10/2018
Backrack Back School
Corso interessante attrezzo valido
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2018
Backrack Back School
Da miglioramento istantaneo sulla muscolatura profonda
DB
Davide Benetti
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2018
Backrack Back School
Ottimo strumento per la cura delle patologie del richiede
GP
grazia pasta
Villasanta MB/Mi
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/06/2018
Backrack Back School
valuto positivo l'acquisto, buona l'offerta, attendo in tempi rapidi l'arrivo del materiale richiesto
SS
Stefano Fornesi Silva
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2018
Backrack Back School
AttrezZo molto utile e interessante per l’uso a domicilio.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2018
Backrack Back School
Servizio veloce, semplice, zero problemi.
CC
Claudio Raul Castellano
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2018
The unique education training class is authorised by the Spinal Specialist & Founder of Spine Backrack LTD. Our Training Program is based on over 45 years clinical experience – now available only in specific locations from qualified instructors.
Attrezzo molto valido per avere risultati subito tangibili
About Spinal Back Rack
We are a highly regarded, London-based spinal clinic (our brand belongs to Spine Back Rack Ltd) with a big vision: to destroy back pain myths for good. Our managing director, Bogdan Luklinski, is a leading specialist in spinal medicine based at his clinic in Harley Street, London, UK. I am totally committed to the development of the BackRack range of products to support the work we do in our clinic. I believe very passionately in what we’re trying to achieve and that many pain sufferers can find relief finally through using these products. We are working hard to make our products readily available to anyone, anywhere who needs them – essentially, anyone suffering from back pain.Our products have been designed with 45 years clinical experience in Orthopaedic medicine behind us (non-surgical), are safe to use in the the comfort of your own home, non-invasive and designed to decompress safely. Treat and prevent your backpain & related symptoms today!
Read all
Suite 17 Milford House, 7 Queen Anne Street, London, Greater London, W1G 9HN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Spinal Back Rack
We are a highly regarded, London-based spinal clinic (our brand belongs to Spine Back Rack Ltd) with a big vision: to destroy back pain myths for good. Our managing director, Bogdan Luklinski, is a leading specialist in spinal medicine based at his clinic in Harley Street, London, UK. I am totally committed to the development of the BackRack range of products to support the work we do in our clinic. I believe very passionately in what we’re trying to achieve and that many pain sufferers can find relief finally through using these products. We are working hard to make our products readily available to anyone, anywhere who needs them – essentially, anyone suffering from back pain.Our products have been designed with 45 years clinical experience in Orthopaedic medicine behind us (non-surgical), are safe to use in the the comfort of your own home, non-invasive and designed to decompress safely. Treat and prevent your backpain & related symptoms today!