Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Backrack Spinal Decompression is the Best Back Stretcher Device in UK to Relieve Back Pain and to Support and Correct the Spine Posture Naturally

4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

1

2

0

3

19

ratings

over the past year

Backrack Spinal Decompression is the best back stretcher device designed to relieve back pain safely at home. Based on 45 years of clinical experience, the device is carefully engineered to naturally treat the root cause of common spinal deformities like sciatica, herniated disc, stenosis, scoliosis, hip pain, neck pain, and more. Through easy exercises, Backrack helps you align your spine back to its natural curvature by gently decompressing every single vertebrae of your spinal column. It's a clinically tested, CE marked device that can be used at home without any supervision. Backrack is a stand-alone product recommended by world top spinal specialists for long lasting back pain relief and comfort.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 126 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
Spinal Decompression Device For Complete Back Pain Relief
Provato solo 2 volte ma già sento il beneficio alla chiena.
YA
Yazeed
Dubai
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Spinal Decompression Device For Complete Back Pain Relief
Team had an immediate action once they found there is a deviation, also conduct a 1:1 session to explain the use and benefits which will help my conditions. Thanks really appreciate the action, time
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
Spinal Decompression Device For Complete Back Pain Relief
Could not lay down as it was too low and stiff.
SK
Salvör K.
Amsterdam
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
Spinal Decompression Device For Complete Back Pain Relief
Worth every penny! Nearly two years ago, I had a spinal fusion procedure. Since then, I've tried various medications and attended numerous physiotherapy sessions, but the costs were becoming unsustain
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2023
Spinal Decompression Device For Complete Back Pain Relief
I can confidently say that the Spinal Backrack Device has transformed my life.It has allowed me to regain control of my life and enjoy activities that were once out of reach due to terrible pain. Deal
...
Read all
RI
Ralvi Isufaj
Utrecht, The Netherlands
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2024
Spinal Decompression Device For Complete Back Pain Relief
The Spinal Backrack arrived very quickly and in perfect conditions. Having battled sciatica for a long period, I had lost hope of ever experiencing a normal life again. However, at the recommendation
...
Read all
AL
Alessio
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Spinal Decompression Device For Complete Back Pain Relief
Loved the BackRack! I was advised to use the Spinal Decompression Device by my physician to improve my back pain condition. I have to say that I love the handcrafted device, its design, and its ease
...
Read all
GB
George Bridson
Fort Myers
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
Spinal Decompression Device For Complete Back Pain Relief
I’m six weeks in. 20 minutes twice daily. Nothing positive to report as of yet. I’m patient. I will give it as long as it takes. Hoping for anything positive.
YF
Yvonne Fenn
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2024
Spinal Decompression Device For Complete Back Pain Relief
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
Spinal Decompression Device For Complete Back Pain Relief
When received, a spindle did not roll, tried contacting customer service and they are not responding. So it is hard to give a good raiting.
Merchant Logo
Spinal Backrack
Spinal Back Rack
4 months ago
Dear Debra, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Our customer support team operates from 9:00 to 17:00 BST. Although we received your email on Friday night, we promptly responded on Saturday morning. We included a video to assure you that there is nothing wrong with your product. We hope the assistance provided by our colleague has successfully addressed your concerns. Best regards, Spinal Backrack Team
About Spinal Back Rack
We are a highly regarded, London-based spinal clinic (our brand belongs to Spine Back Rack Ltd) with a big vision: to destroy back pain myths for good. Our managing director, Bogdan Luklinski, is a leading specialist in spinal medicine based at his clinic in Harley Street, London, UK. I am totally committed to the development of the BackRack range of products to support the work we do in our clinic. I believe very passionately in what we’re trying to achieve and that many pain sufferers can find relief finally through using these products. We are working hard to make our products readily available to anyone, anywhere who needs them – essentially, anyone suffering from back pain.Our products have been designed with 45 years clinical experience in Orthopaedic medicine behind us (non-surgical), are safe to use in the the comfort of your own home, non-invasive and designed to decompress safely. Treat and prevent your backpain & related symptoms today!
Read all
Suite 17 Milford House, 7 Queen Anne Street, London, Greater London, W1G 9HN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Spinal Back Rack
We are a highly regarded, London-based spinal clinic (our brand belongs to Spine Back Rack Ltd) with a big vision: to destroy back pain myths for good. Our managing director, Bogdan Luklinski, is a leading specialist in spinal medicine based at his clinic in Harley Street, London, UK. I am totally committed to the development of the BackRack range of products to support the work we do in our clinic. I believe very passionately in what we’re trying to achieve and that many pain sufferers can find relief finally through using these products. We are working hard to make our products readily available to anyone, anywhere who needs them – essentially, anyone suffering from back pain.Our products have been designed with 45 years clinical experience in Orthopaedic medicine behind us (non-surgical), are safe to use in the the comfort of your own home, non-invasive and designed to decompress safely. Treat and prevent your backpain & related symptoms today!