Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.3
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Backrack Lumbar Belt is the Best Back Brace to Support the Spine and to Get Instant Relief from Sciatica and Lower Back Pain, Correct Bad Posture.

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Backrack Lumbar Belt is the best back brace top rated in UK that helps reduce Instantly Backpain, Sciatica, Leg Pain. Lumbar Belt doesn't only work as an external stabilizer for your lower back but also helps treat the cause of pain by decompressing the lateral-facet lumbar joints of your spine while you are on the move. The Backrack™ Lumbar Belt supports your lower back and lumbar region it can relieve the pain and increases your mobility. Discover the solution, not just an external support to manage lower back pain!

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 56 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/11/2022
Lumbar Belt For Lower Back Pain Relief
the product itself seems like good quality and works well for someone who wants a physical reminder to bend their knees, stop slouching (as my mother would tell me)
LP
LEE ST PIERRE
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2022
Lumbar Belt For Lower Back Pain Relief
good product easy to use.
AT
ANITA DANSO-TAWIAH
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2022
Lumbar Belt For Lower Back Pain Relief
Very helpiful and aids walking and driving. Will highly recommend. I have dropped my walking aid upon purchase and it has greatly assist me
JW
Jon Williams
Cardiff
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/08/2021
Lumbar Belt For Lower Back Pain Relief
Fantastic product. Couldn’t recommend highly enough.
AH
Anthony Horn
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2021
Lumbar Belt For Lower Back Pain Relief
Still using it at the moment. Can feel the help its giving me.
SD
Sinan Dil
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2021
Backrack Lumbar Belt
The belt is an excellent product made out of quality materials and provides great support. It has improved my posture as well as relieve my lower back pain. Highly recommended.
KS
Keith Stenman
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2021
Backrack Lumbar Belt
Best invention since sliced bread
JR
John Robertson
Edinburgh
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2021
Lumbar Belt For Lower Back Pain Relief
Very Good quakity back support. Bit expensive but it's made of very good quality and provides great support to any damaged spine as I have 7 brocken discs between L1 and L15
AH
Ahmad Mahmoud Hanandeh
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/01/2021
Lumbar Belt For Lower Back Pain Relief
Thank you very much... Very excellent product... And a quick service.
PW
PHILIP WALLBANK
Rugeley, Staffordshire.
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2020
Lumbar Belt For Lower Back Pain Relief
I have wrote what I thought in No1.
About Spinal Back Rack
We are a highly regarded, London-based spinal clinic (our brand belongs to Spine Back Rack Ltd) with a big vision: to destroy back pain myths for good. Our managing director, Bogdan Luklinski, is a leading specialist in spinal medicine based at his clinic in Harley Street, London, UK. I am totally committed to the development of the BackRack range of products to support the work we do in our clinic. I believe very passionately in what we’re trying to achieve and that many pain sufferers can find relief finally through using these products. We are working hard to make our products readily available to anyone, anywhere who needs them – essentially, anyone suffering from back pain.Our products have been designed with 45 years clinical experience in Orthopaedic medicine behind us (non-surgical), are safe to use in the the comfort of your own home, non-invasive and designed to decompress safely. Treat and prevent your backpain & related symptoms today!
Read all
Suite 17 Milford House, 7 Queen Anne Street, London, Greater London, W1G 9HN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Spinal Back Rack
We are a highly regarded, London-based spinal clinic (our brand belongs to Spine Back Rack Ltd) with a big vision: to destroy back pain myths for good. Our managing director, Bogdan Luklinski, is a leading specialist in spinal medicine based at his clinic in Harley Street, London, UK. I am totally committed to the development of the BackRack range of products to support the work we do in our clinic. I believe very passionately in what we’re trying to achieve and that many pain sufferers can find relief finally through using these products. We are working hard to make our products readily available to anyone, anywhere who needs them – essentially, anyone suffering from back pain.Our products have been designed with 45 years clinical experience in Orthopaedic medicine behind us (non-surgical), are safe to use in the the comfort of your own home, non-invasive and designed to decompress safely. Treat and prevent your backpain & related symptoms today!