Merchant Logo

SPCA Pet Insurance Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

118

10

2

5

4

139

ratings over the past year

139 out of 485 reviews
Time:
Past year
DS
Denise Spencer
Nelson
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2023
What Denise Spencer said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
So so so user friendly, clear conditions and terms. Very affordable. Thankyou.
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
11 months ago
Hi Denise, It is great to hear that arranging your cover through our user-friendly online portal was made easy and that we have been able to provide you with an affordable policy that suits your needs. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Alisa
1 product purchased
KB
Keith Barker
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2023
What Keith Barker said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
Within 10 mins of providing phone number I was contacted and my questions answered.
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
11 months ago
Hi Keith, We are happy to hear that we have been able to answer all of your questions and assist you with your insurance needs. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Alisa
1 product purchased
AF
Ash Furner
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
What Ash Furner said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
I thought my service I got from the call was very great! I had everything explained and got told about every benefit that I loved and cannot wait to start my insurance
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
11 months ago
Hi Ash, It is an absolute pleasure to hear of the service that you received when speaking with our team member and that you have been left feeling informed of your cover. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it and have passed your kind words on to our team member on your behalf. Kind regards, Alisa
1 product purchased
TS
Tylo Scott
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
What Tylo Scott said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
The client service was fantastic. Very friendly and helpful. Thanks for making the process easy and effortless.
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
11 months ago
Hi Tylo, It is lovely to hear that you have enjoyed our service and of the ease you have found when setting up your policy. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, we appreciate your review. Kind regards, Scott
1 product purchased
RB
Robert Craig Borrows
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2023
What Robert Craig Borrows said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
The lady was very helpful & explained everything very well.
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
11 months ago
Hi Robert, It is always wonderful to hear of the helpful service that our customers receive when speaking with our team members and we appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Kind regards, Alisa
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/07/2023
The guys Peter was very nice but never rung back like he said he would and when I said I wanted to cancel I was met with “why” and “before I do that can I convince you to stay…”
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
12 months ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your review with us, I am sorry to hear about any dissatisfaction caused. Our team appreciates you bringing this to our attention as this is not the type of service we would like for our customers to receive. We would like the opportunity to look into your experience and understand your feedback in greater detail. If you do require further assistance, please let me know and I can arrange for one of our team members to contact you. Kind regards, Scott
1 product purchased
BG
Barry Green
Whitianga
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2023
What Barry Green said about SPCA Pet Insurance:
Very friendly gentleman (Tristan). He was super prompt at coming back to us once we requested a quote. He made sure we totally understood our options.
Merchant Logo
CX
SPCA Pet Insurance
12 months ago
Hi Barry, It is great to hear of the service that you received when speaking with our team member and that you have been left feeling informed of your cover. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us, we really appreciate it. Kind regards, Alisa
1 product purchased
About SPCA Pet Insurance
Level 5, 50 Norwest Blvd, Norwest, Sydney, New South Wales, 2153, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SPCA Pet Insurance