Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Foreign Exchange Specialists

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

127

4

0

0

0

131

ratings over the past year

131 out of 660 reviews
Time:
Past year
PM
Patrick Mulligan
Alberta, Canada
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2023
What Patrick Mulligan said about Spartan FX:
It was an absolute pleasure to work with such a professional and efficient company. They kept me informed at all times before and during the entire process. I highly recommend Spartan FX and will de
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2023
Service (Ben) was responsive - transfer and currency exchange was as promised. Note: if you're transferring to another country for a home purchase (Portugal in our case), it may still require transfer
...
Read all
CM
Cindy Marx
Nadadouro Portugal
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
What Cindy Marx said about Spartan FX:
I have greatly appreciated the way the Spartan team has taught me how to use this exchange system. Ben has been very kind. I was worried that process would be difficult while we were still in America
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2023
Using SpartanFX had been nothing less than easy peasy with the ultimate in customer service. Nowhere has customer service ever been so attentive and helpful, holding your hand every step of the way.
RA
Raju
Charleston, USA
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2023
What Raju said about Spartan FX:
Ben and Neil have been super helpful in purchasing EUR with USD and have always been prompt in communication and assistance. I highly recommend SpartanFX for any FX needs.
NB
Nicola Brown
Odiaxere, Portugal
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2023
What Nicola Brown said about Spartan FX:
I was dealing with Ben Amrany. I found him to be very easy and pleasant to deal with. He always got back to me really quickly, and talked me through all the processes with a lot of patience…….and in
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/06/2023
The whole team at Spartan FX were extremely professional. They explained everything clearly and concisely in a friendly manner. They kept in touch with us at every stage of the process, gave advice a
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2023
Great follow-up and patience for first time using the service. Glad to have 'hands on' people to support the transactions
DB
Diana VAN Den Broeck
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2023
What Diana VAN Den Broeck said about Spartan FX:
Excellent service Fast action. Ben is really helpful, as is his staff when something is needed. Would highly recommend.
MM
Mary M
Mpls, MN USA
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2023
What Mary M said about Spartan FX:
Ben & Spartan FX has been great! Fast responses and reliable to get our transactions done as needed. Thank you.
About Spartan FX
The UK's leading provider of foreign exchange and payment services to both corporate and personal clients
Read all
Pixel Business Centre, 110 Brooker Road, Waltham Abbey, Essex, EN9 1JH, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Spartan FX
The UK's leading provider of foreign exchange and payment services to both corporate and personal clients