Merchant Logo

Solomon Global Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Solomon Global Ltd specialise in the supply of LBMA approved Gold and Silver bars and coins

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

69

2

0

0

0

71

ratings over the past year

71 out of 296 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
I'm very pleased with the service I've received from Bullion. I found them very informative and it gave me confidence to deal with Mr K White. My interactions have been so satisfying that I intend to
...
Read all
TA
Tabitha
London
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2023
What Tabitha said about Solomon Global Ltd:
I couldn’t have asked for better service. Darren explained everything to me and made sure I understood everything. He was so kind and patient and I would recommend him to any and everyone. Such lovely
...
Read all
TH
Timothy Hodges
Ruislip
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2023
What Timothy Hodges said about Solomon Global Ltd:
When I decided to look into investing in Gold I did not have a clue what I was doing. I picked Buy Bullion because I liked their website. Luckily I have not been disappointed with their service. After
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2023
Just brilliant
FM
Frank Medford
Rhymney, Tredegar, Wales
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2023
What Frank Medford said about Solomon Global Ltd:
Informative, patient, articulte and reassuring manner and advice. Diligent and thorough advice. Happy to answer any questions in detail.
WL
Wayne Lynch
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2023
What Wayne Lynch said about Solomon Global Ltd:
Buy Bullion gave me all the information I needed when buying Gold. They reassured me that choosing Gold as an investment in these uncertain times was a wise decision and a opportunity not to be misse
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2023
Uploaded media
Phoned for advice. They explain the difference between gold and gold coins. I was given information about the coins.
AM
Ann Mack
Belfast
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
What Ann Mack said about Solomon Global Ltd:
Excellent customer service. I was keep informed during every step of the process and offered great advice. Dealing with the staff was easy and I found them to be very professional yet friendly. Thank
...
Read all
CB
Chris Bossom
Medway
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2023
What Chris Bossom said about Solomon Global Ltd:
I’ve known buy-bullion for a long time. It was the first time I met Kane and his team. I am a good judge of character and knew that they were honest and trustworthy. I dropped off 6 queens beast coins
...
Read all
JL
Jason Liew
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2023
What Jason Liew said about Solomon Global Ltd:
Very easy to deal with extremely nonweldable about the markets and individual pieces.
About Solomon Global Ltd
Solomon Global Ltd offers a uniquely consultative approach to purchasing and selling physical gold and silver, regardless of how much you are looking to invest. We pride ourselves on our simple and tailored strategy, working with beginners and experienced investors alike. Our experienced team is on hand to assist with your enquiries and use their broad and extensive knowledge to deliver practical and tax-efficient solutions for our clients.
Read all
Bright Grahame Murray, 114A Cromwell Road, London, SW7 4AG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Solomon Global Ltd
Solomon Global Ltd offers a uniquely consultative approach to purchasing and selling physical gold and silver, regardless of how much you are looking to invest. We pride ourselves on our simple and tailored strategy, working with beginners and experienced investors alike. Our experienced team is on hand to assist with your enquiries and use their broad and extensive knowledge to deliver practical and tax-efficient solutions for our clients.