Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

1% Hyaluronic Acid Night Moisturiser 50ml

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

2

0

1

0

13

ratings

over the past year

1% Hyaluronic Acid Night Moisturiser 50ml

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 31 reviews
CR
Caroline De Ruijter
The Hague
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
1% Hyaluronic Acid Night Moisturiser 50ml
Feels wonderful.
NR
Nicola Reed
Reading
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
1% Hyaluronic Acid Night Moisturiser 50ml
Only been using a few days. Makes my skin feel nice.
DI
Denise Ireton
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/03/2024
1% Hyaluronic Acid Night Moisturiser 50ml
I haven’t used this for long so can’t offer much in the line of effects on my skin but I do like it, it doesn’t cling to the skin it just gets soaked right in so hopefully my skin will get good effect
...
Read all
KN
Karen Niemeijer
Bournemouth
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
1% Hyaluronic Acid Night Moisturiser 50ml
It sinks into the skin well but does leave a slight sticky mask feeling on your face but it doesn't put me off using it. It doesn't have a scent which would have been nice but is safer for people with
...
Read all
NA
Nadia
Essex
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
1% Hyaluronic Acid Night Moisturiser 50ml
I was excited about trying this night cream as I really wanted a night treatment that would boost my hydration in my skin which is lost through the day. I found my skin much more hydrated and even loo
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
1% Hyaluronic Acid Night Moisturiser 50ml
Great night cream it’s smooth and creamy and absorbs really well leaving my skin feeling fresh and moisturised
SA
Sarah
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/03/2024
1% Hyaluronic Acid Night Moisturiser 50ml
Lightweight cream, I usually find night cream quite thick and sits on my skin. However this worked into my skin very well with no sticky residue skin feels so soft and looks good when I wake the follo
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
1% Hyaluronic Acid Night Moisturiser 50ml
Really liked the texture of the moisturiser. Hydrating but not oily and greasy. Absorbs very well in the skin.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
1% Hyaluronic Acid Night Moisturiser 50ml
Fantastic hydration skin feels great
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
1% Hyaluronic Acid Night Moisturiser 50ml
The night cream has a nice thick texture ideal for a night skincare, absorbs very fast and leave my skin very hidrate and soft
About skinChemists
Above all, we create personalised skin treatments that make you love your own skin. Making you feel confident, giving you the foundations for success in your life and giving you the passion to embrace the life you want to live.
Read all
56-60 St John Street, London, City of London, EC1M 4HG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About skinChemists
Above all, we create personalised skin treatments that make you love your own skin. Making you feel confident, giving you the foundations for success in your life and giving you the passion to embrace the life you want to live.