Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

1% Hyaluronic Acid Day Moisturiser 50ml

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

0

0

1

0

14

ratings

over the past year

1% Hyaluronic Acid Day Moisturiser 50ml

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 39 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
1% Hyaluronic Acid Day Moisturiser 50ml
He estado probando éste producto, tengo la piel mixta con tendencia acneica y os puedo asegurar que no es un producto bueno para mi tipo de piel. Me ha generado un brote de acné bastante grande, no ob
...
Read all
Uploaded media
MA
Maryuri
Valencia
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
1% Hyaluronic Acid Day Moisturiser 50ml
Es una crema muy gustosa. Su textura tipo gel es ligera, agradable al tacto suave y se absorbe muy bien y que decir del olor muy agradable. Como resultado deja una piel muy hidratada con un brillo nat
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
1% Hyaluronic Acid Day Moisturiser 50ml
Tiene una textura super hidratante y parece espesa, pero se absorbe genial, no deja ni grupos ni es pegajosa. Hidrata el rostro super bien. Despues de aplicarla noto cara fresca y al mismo tiempo una
...
Read all
Uploaded media
AC
Ana Ceberino
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
1% Hyaluronic Acid Day Moisturiser 50ml
Os cuento que el olor es una pasada y la textura también, nada mas aplicarla notas la piel más bonita y fresca. Quizás lo que menos me convence es la tirantez que deja en la piel, no es tirantez de d
...
Read all
Uploaded media
LA
licy Lorenzo arias
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
1% Hyaluronic Acid Day Moisturiser 50ml
I love it
SP
Serena Pellegrini
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/04/2024
1% Hyaluronic Acid Day Moisturiser 50ml
Packaging semplice ma moderno, crema dal profumo delicato, si assorbe facilmente ed è molto idratante. Mi sembra un ottimo prodotto
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
1% Hyaluronic Acid Day Moisturiser 50ml
Davvero soddisfatta di questo siero, lo sto trovando molto efficace
SN
saloom naeem
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2024
1% Hyaluronic Acid Day Moisturiser 50ml
This was nice YOUTH SERIES 1% Hyaluronic Acid Day Moisturiser
Uploaded media
AF
Angel Fiti
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
1% Hyaluronic Acid Day Moisturiser 50ml
Best moisturizer I’ve used in a long time! Just wowww
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2024
1% Hyaluronic Acid Day Moisturiser 50ml
Soaks in really nicely, a great makeup base. Skin feels moisturised all day long.
About skinChemists
Above all, we create personalised skin treatments that make you love your own skin. Making you feel confident, giving you the foundations for success in your life and giving you the passion to embrace the life you want to live.
Read all
56-60 St John Street, London, City of London, EC1M 4HG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About skinChemists
Above all, we create personalised skin treatments that make you love your own skin. Making you feel confident, giving you the foundations for success in your life and giving you the passion to embrace the life you want to live.