Merchant Logo

Serious Sport Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Specialists in team clothing, equipment & coaching.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

112

12

8

4

2

138

ratings over the past year

138 out of 1,513 reviews
Time:
Past year
JL
Juliet Lawrence
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2023
What Juliet Lawrence said about Serious Sport:
Always really friendly and helpful in the shop, in the office and the lessons are terrific.
0
Share
JA
Janet Armstrong
Haverigg
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
What Janet Armstrong said about Serious Sport:
Everything perfect the sewing the service easy to order
Product reviews

0
Share
BR
Barry Reed
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2023
What Barry Reed said about Serious Sport:
Richard hosted a batting session for my 17 year old, who had a terrible end to the season and was low on confidence. An hour of coaching from Richard has changed that and he is now back in winter net
...
Read all
0
Share
RI
Reubin Iqbal
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2023
What Reubin Iqbal said about Serious Sport:
Great product and service
Product reviews

0
Share
CD
Clare Davies
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/09/2023
What Clare Davies said about Serious Sport:
Quick service - no issues - good quality item (cricket bat) for a great price. Packaged well, delivered on time. Would use Serious Cricket again and recommend to others.
Product reviews

0
Share
SC
Steve Cunningham
New Zealand
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2023
What Steve Cunningham said about Serious Sport:
Delivery was terrible. Courier wouldn’t let me change the delivery address I live abroad and was unable to pick it up myself.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/10/2023
Great 121 coaching sessions, and friendly, helpful service during booking.
0
Share
JF
Jon Foster
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/10/2023
What Jon Foster said about Serious Sport:
Great facilities and service. Steve as always very friendly and helpful.
0
Share
NR
Nick C-R
Tonbridge
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2023
What Nick C-R said about Serious Sport:
Everyone at Serious Cricket was friendly and helpful. Coaching session with Richard was great, I only wish we had longer
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/09/2023
Always great service
Product reviews

0
Share
About Serious Sport
The Serious Sport Group was established in 2005, as a specialist sports clothing and teamwear company. It recognised a niche market to provide high-quality team clothing and personalised sportswear, delivered in just 5-7 working days. Serious Sport is now one of the fastest-growing teamwear companies in the UK due to its philosophy of offering quality garments, backed up with unrivalled quality service at competitive prices. Our business has further evolved and we now hand manufacture over 85% of our on-field match day kits right here at our HQ in Basingstoke. Using a UK-based skilled manufacturing team, we can ensure short lead times, high-quality work and a very sustainable product. Our mission has always been to remove the headaches associated with buying sports teamwear, a process we believe should be stress-free. We aim to inspire sports teams through the creation of unique designs. We believe in building long-standing partnerships, rather than being viewed as just another supplier. We are changing the game for bespoke sports kits & teamwear. Serious Cricket was launched in 2005 and is the sister brand of Serious Sport. Recognised nationally as your 'one-stop cricket shop', Serious Cricket was built by cricket professionals who wanted to change the way cricket equipment, teamwear and coaching were offered. Founded by MD Neil Rider, who was previously a cricket development manager for the ECB and then became the youngest-ever England Women's Manager and Assistant Coach between 2003-2007. The Serious Cricket team today is still full of passionate, professional and highly qualified cricket coaches and staff who are on hand 7 days a week to help you with your cricketing needs. Serious Cricket currently works with over 1300 cricket clubs a year, lots of the County Cricket Boards and the ECB.
Read all
Dummer Cricket Centre, Dummer, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG25 2AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Serious Sport
The Serious Sport Group was established in 2005, as a specialist sports clothing and teamwear company. It recognised a niche market to provide high-quality team clothing and personalised sportswear, delivered in just 5-7 working days. Serious Sport is now one of the fastest-growing teamwear companies in the UK due to its philosophy of offering quality garments, backed up with unrivalled quality service at competitive prices. Our business has further evolved and we now hand manufacture over 85% of our on-field match day kits right here at our HQ in Basingstoke. Using a UK-based skilled manufacturing team, we can ensure short lead times, high-quality work and a very sustainable product. Our mission has always been to remove the headaches associated with buying sports teamwear, a process we believe should be stress-free. We aim to inspire sports teams through the creation of unique designs. We believe in building long-standing partnerships, rather than being viewed as just another supplier. We are changing the game for bespoke sports kits & teamwear. Serious Cricket was launched in 2005 and is the sister brand of Serious Sport. Recognised nationally as your 'one-stop cricket shop', Serious Cricket was built by cricket professionals who wanted to change the way cricket equipment, teamwear and coaching were offered. Founded by MD Neil Rider, who was previously a cricket development manager for the ECB and then became the youngest-ever England Women's Manager and Assistant Coach between 2003-2007. The Serious Cricket team today is still full of passionate, professional and highly qualified cricket coaches and staff who are on hand 7 days a week to help you with your cricketing needs. Serious Cricket currently works with over 1300 cricket clubs a year, lots of the County Cricket Boards and the ECB.