Merchant Logo

Safestore Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Safestore is the UK’s No.1 for choice and Europe’s second largest provider of self storage solutions.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,411

259

35

15

36

2,756

ratings over the past year

2,744 out of 25,764 reviews
Time:
Past year
MA
Miss Sophia Mabel Acero
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2023
What Miss Sophia Mabel Acero said about Safestore Ltd:
The service at Safestore Edinburgh Leith is superb. They took the time to guide me to get the exact space I needed for my storage. The contract terms and cost was well explained and even offered the b
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sunderland MGR
Safestore Ltd
11 months ago
Thank you for finding the time to leave your feedback. We really appreciate your lovely words and so happy to hear you received an excellent service. Thanks Kelly
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2023
The best service and extremely helpful. Hard working people. Thank you.
Merchant Logo
Fermin
Safestore Ltd
12 months ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a glowing review with 5 stars! We will aim to continue to delight you during your stay. Thank you. Regards, Ulrick.
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2023
The staff at the Safestore Clapham branch were incredibly helpful, applied their knowledge to best support my needs, and diligent. The Clapham storage facility is also purpose built, which facilitates
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Samir
Safestore Ltd
11 months ago
Thank you for the top marks for our store in Clapham. We appreciate you taking the time to rate us. Kind regards, Team Clapham
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2023
Very professional, the unit is clean and tidy, very secure. happy to leave my furniture etc with them.
MJ
Mr Kebba Jeng
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2023
What Mr Kebba Jeng said about Safestore Ltd:
Very helpful staffs
About Safestore Ltd
Safestore is the UK’s No.1 for choice and Europe’s second largest provider of self storage solutions. Our principal operations are located in the UK, where we have 127 stores plus two Business Centres with a further 29 stores in Pairs and 4 in Barcelona, with a further 8 stores in the Netherlands and 6 stores in Belgium under a joint venture agreement with Carlyle.
Read all
Britannic House, Stirling Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 2BT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Safestore Ltd
Safestore is the UK’s No.1 for choice and Europe’s second largest provider of self storage solutions. Our principal operations are located in the UK, where we have 127 stores plus two Business Centres with a further 29 stores in Pairs and 4 in Barcelona, with a further 8 stores in the Netherlands and 6 stores in Belgium under a joint venture agreement with Carlyle.