Merchant Logo

Safestore Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Safestore is the UK’s No.1 for choice and Europe’s second largest provider of self storage solutions.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2,429

256

36

15

37

2,773

ratings over the past year

2,762 out of 25,708 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2023
Excellent communication and customer service throughout- Recommended!
Merchant Logo
Fareham - R10
Safestore Ltd
11 months ago
We are so pleased you found the communication excellent as well as the customer service. Thank you for being our customer and leaving your kind words.
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2023
Well explained very professional and excellent service well organised
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2023
Polite and helpful staff.
Trusted Customer
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2023
friendly staff, no issues
Merchant Logo
Fermin
Safestore Ltd
12 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave Safestore Holloway a 5 star rating. Enjoy your stay! Regards, Fermin.
MS
Mr Daniel Samuel
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2023
What Mr Daniel Samuel said about Safestore Ltd:
very helpful
Merchant Logo
Samir
Safestore Ltd
7 months ago
Hi, thank you for leaving a 5 star review of Safestore Battersea Park! Best wishes.
MJ
Mr Caledfryn Jenkins
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2023
What Mr Caledfryn Jenkins said about Safestore Ltd:
Very good friendly andnefficient staff made things easy showed me round and made whole experience very easy
MB
Mr David Batty
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2023
What Mr David Batty said about Safestore Ltd:
Excellent service, competent staff, overall an enjoyable experience,! We will definitely use your facilities again.
Merchant Logo
Fareham - R10
Safestore Ltd
11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your kind words regarding your experience of our North Harbour branch. We are so pleased to hear that it was an enjoyable experience and we would love to see you again in the future if you need storage again.
SE
Segun
Glasgow
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2023
What Segun said about Safestore Ltd:
East Access, friendly staff
Merchant Logo
Sunderland MGR
Safestore Ltd
10 months ago
Thank you for finding the time to leave your feedback. We really appreciate your lovely words and so happy to hear you received an excellent service. Thanks Kelly
MW
Mr Lynden Whitaker
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2023
What Mr Lynden Whitaker said about Safestore Ltd:
Joe rang me back after me making an enquiry talked me thru the whole process wot I was after and wot prices even work to a budget nothing is too much trouble!! Genuine place 💯 real all secure perfect
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Barbara
Safestore Ltd
12 months ago
Hi Lynden, thank you so much for your 5* review. I'm glad to hear you have found the storage to be affordable and secure and Joe will be delighted to hear the lovely comments made by yourself. Thank you for choosing Safestore self storage. Kind Regards, Barbara.
MW
Mr David Woods
12 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2023
What Mr David Woods said about Safestore Ltd:
Very helpful and friendly staff. I will definitely use their service again. 5 stars.
About Safestore Ltd
Safestore is the UK’s No.1 for choice and Europe’s second largest provider of self storage solutions. Our principal operations are located in the UK, where we have 127 stores plus two Business Centres with a further 29 stores in Pairs and 4 in Barcelona, with a further 8 stores in the Netherlands and 6 stores in Belgium under a joint venture agreement with Carlyle.
Read all
Britannic House, Stirling Way, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire, WD6 2BT, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Safestore Ltd
Safestore is the UK’s No.1 for choice and Europe’s second largest provider of self storage solutions. Our principal operations are located in the UK, where we have 127 stores plus two Business Centres with a further 29 stores in Pairs and 4 in Barcelona, with a further 8 stores in the Netherlands and 6 stores in Belgium under a joint venture agreement with Carlyle.