Merchant Logo

Ruach Music Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

2

0

1

0

20

ratings over the past year

20 out of 37 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Still waiting for some screws ....
Product reviews

0
Share
IK
Ingo K.
Nyon
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Ingo K. said about Ruach Music Ltd:
easy to deal with after the website was available again. Fast delivery with FedEx to Switzerland
Product reviews

0
Share
CH
Christophe
Bordeaux
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
What Christophe said about Ruach Music Ltd:
5 star product : very nice wood and perfectly made. Received in a short time and well packaged. Highly recommandly. Thanks.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
The item arrived quickly
Product reviews

0
Share
PF
Paul; Flattley
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
What Paul; Flattley said about Ruach Music Ltd:
Excellent and be very happy to recommend to anyone
Product reviews

0
Share
CS
craig stevens
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2024
What craig stevens said about Ruach Music Ltd:
As ever - great company, great service. I don't usually respond to these things as service ought to be good, but this is a terrific company.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2024
Great pedalboard
Product reviews

0
Share
JR
James Reddick
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2023
Uploaded media
What James Reddick said about Ruach Music Ltd:
I would recommend buying!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2023
My order was easy to place online and arrived within a couple of days. My only small disappointment was that after subscribing I didn’t get the email with the discount code promised, but ordered anyw
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AH
Alex Hamilton
Oban
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
What Alex Hamilton said about Ruach Music Ltd:
This is the second guitar stand/rack I have bought from Ruach…so I wouldn’t have bought it if I wasn’t delighted with the first one. The products are easy to order online and dispatched promptly.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Ruach Music Ltd
Based in Northern Ireland, Ruach Music crafts Musical Instruments such as Guitars, Effects Pedals, Pedalboards, Cajons & More
Read all
10 NICHOLSONS ROAD, Kilkeel, Kilkeel, Armagh, BT34 4JN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ruach Music Ltd
Based in Northern Ireland, Ruach Music crafts Musical Instruments such as Guitars, Effects Pedals, Pedalboards, Cajons & More