Merchant Logo

Rosman Australia Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Rosman Australia is one of Australia's leading online computer and tech retailers, get all your tech needs at great prices!

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

19

4

2

1

1

27

ratings over the past year

27 out of 917 reviews
Time:
Past year
WC
WORLDWIDEPC JOYCE CAO
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/08/2023
What WORLDWIDEPC JOYCE CAO said about Rosman Australia:
Excellence service, thank you Josh
0
Share
IC
Irene Choi
Glen Huon Tasmania 7109
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2023
What Irene Choi said about Rosman Australia:
excellent service and information. speedy delivery.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2023
Great customer service and very prompt delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/08/2023
Item not as described. No clear way of relaying concerns and phones not answering. When finally connected, I was told that a refund was my only option.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/08/2023
Items were in stock at a great price. Once i made payment i received an order notification and tracking details for the package. Thank you
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2023
Fastest deliver I've ever had! Brilliant.
Product reviews

0
Share
SD
Steve Dubber
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2023
What Steve Dubber said about Rosman Australia:
Great sales support and after sales follow up. Prompt deliver of product. A positive first time experience and I would not hesitate to recommend to others depending upon product performance ( yet to
...
Read all
0
Share
About Rosman Australia
Rosman Australia is one of Australia's leading online computer and tech retailers, get all your tech needs at great prices!
Read all
Unit No. K032, 1-7 Mann St, Chatswood, New South Wales, 2067, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rosman Australia
Rosman Australia is one of Australia's leading online computer and tech retailers, get all your tech needs at great prices!