Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Eaves Fillers (840mm / Pack of 6)

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

24

7

1

0

1

33

ratings

over the past year

A vital component of any outbuilding roof, these Eaves Fillers have been designed to be installed right at the eaves and ridge to protect from water ingress, dust and other damage caused by temperamental weather. At 840mm a piece, they are a perfect match for Stradia’s Corrugated Bitumen Roof Sheets and boast a similarly simple installation.Overview of These Eaves FillersSuitable for use with Stradia Roof SheetsDurable & highly resistant to water/dust ingressSimple to installHave More Questions About These Eaves Fillers?If you have more questions, don’t hesitate to get in touch with our award-winning team. They’ll help you pick the ideal product for your project, whether you’re revitalizing an existing property or are tackling a larger new build. You can get in touch through our online live chat or by calling 01295 565565.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 71 reviews
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Eaves Fillers (840mm / Pack of 6)
This is the first time I have ever used this and noel a month on is brilliant wish I had used in the first place
DT
David Thompson
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2024
Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Eaves Fillers (840mm / Pack of 6)
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Eaves Fillers (840mm / Pack of 6)
Does what it promises.
Merchant Logo
Roofing Megastore Ltd
Roofing Megastore
1 month ago
Dear Customer, Thank you for your 5-star review! We're delighted to hear that our product met your expectations and delivered on its promises. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and it’s great to know we succeeded in providing you with a reliable product. With Kind Regards Customer Experience Team
DS
Dave Smith
South Yorkshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Eaves Fillers (840mm / Pack of 6)
Great does exactly what it says on the pack.
SB
Santa Buchanan
Leeds
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Eaves Fillers (840mm / Pack of 6)
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Eaves Fillers (840mm / Pack of 6)
SH
Susan Howard
Flimwell
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Eaves Fillers (840mm / Pack of 6)
Fit under the roofing well
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Eaves Fillers (840mm / Pack of 6)
AL
ANTHONY LECK
Durham
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Eaves Fillers (840mm / Pack of 6)
Good to work with
KD
Kevin Denford
Bristol
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
Stradia Bitumen Roof Sheet Eaves Fillers (840mm / Pack of 6)
Excellent product, supports the roof perfectly.
About Roofing Megastore
We supply everything from lightweight metal roof panels and the tile effect sheets, to clear tiles, polycarbonate sheets and all of the flashings, fixings and ancillaries for each. Our suppliers list includes well established brands such as Tapco, Onduline and many more! With our great customer support team you can be sure that you're buying the most cost effective roofing solutions fit for your requirements. We pride ourselves on our great service and have made our website simple to follow, to make sure that you get the right roofing material for the right job, with all of the necessary ancillaries from each manufacturer. This gives you the peace of mind and ensures that you are safe in the Knowledge you will have the best roof material for your roofing project. If there are any roofing products which you can't find on our website or a brand you would like to see on Roofing Megastore please get in touch! We're always looking to expand our roofing materials product range in order to accommodate for our customers' needs.
Read all
Spital Farm Office, Thorpemead, Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX16 4RZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Roofing Megastore
We supply everything from lightweight metal roof panels and the tile effect sheets, to clear tiles, polycarbonate sheets and all of the flashings, fixings and ancillaries for each. Our suppliers list includes well established brands such as Tapco, Onduline and many more! With our great customer support team you can be sure that you're buying the most cost effective roofing solutions fit for your requirements. We pride ourselves on our great service and have made our website simple to follow, to make sure that you get the right roofing material for the right job, with all of the necessary ancillaries from each manufacturer. This gives you the peace of mind and ensures that you are safe in the Knowledge you will have the best roof material for your roofing project. If there are any roofing products which you can't find on our website or a brand you would like to see on Roofing Megastore please get in touch! We're always looking to expand our roofing materials product range in order to accommodate for our customers' needs.