Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Kyros 770W Electric Radiator, Smart Timer, Oil Filled, 7 Elements, White, 670 x 580mm, Aluminium

4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

1

7

ratings

over the past year

Installation : Exceptional
Efficiency : Excellent
Programming : Excellent
Value : Excellent

The Kyros electric radiator provides even and pleasant heat which, together with its energy optimisation technology, makes it perfect for installation in homes or offices of all types. It includes 4 heating programs already installed in the product, for easy and intelligent programming. Just select the one that suits your needs and the Kyros radiator will automatically keep your heating perfectly programmed. It also has infrared communication to receive commands from the Rointe AIR or BASIC Control (sold separately). It is a high heat transfer thermal fluid (oil filled), a high quality 100% recycled aluminium body and a mechanical control panel. Works with your renewable energy supply such as solar/PV for sustainable home heating. The cable length is 1.7 m with a UK 3 pin plug with 13A fuse. It is easy to install with brackets, screws, template and user manual included. This product is ERP Ready (LOT20) and works with renewable energy sources like solar/PV for sustainable heating. Plus it has 10 years guarantee on the body and 3 years guarantee on the electronics.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 7 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
Kyros 770W Electric Radiator with Smart Timer
Not a smart timer. The settings are tricky so contacted customer support. They have confirmed that you cannot set the timer to any time that you want, it can only switch on and off on the hour. I want
...
Read all
Installation : Excellent
Efficiency : Poor
Programming : Poor
Value : Poor
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
3 months ago
Good afternoon. I am sorry that you are not satisfied with the way our radiators work and that they can only be programmed by the hour. Rointe cannot offer you a solution to this, I am sorry. Your opinion is very important to us, which is why we take into account this possibility of an adjustment in non-precise times for future developments. If you have any further comments, please send them to gestionqos@rointe.com
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Terrible
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2023
Kyros 770W Electric Radiator with Smart Timer
Installation : Exceptional
Efficiency : Exceptional
Programming : Excellent
Value : Excellent
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! If you have any question please contact our technical support team at 0203 321 5929 or support@rointe.co.uk Thank you!
GU
gumdrop1
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
Kyros 770W Electric Radiator with Smart Timer
Kyros 770W Electric Radiator With Smart Timer Is Great Very Economical Heats The Passageway Area Very Well. Very Impressed With This product
Efficiency : Exceptional
Programming : Exceptional
Value : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! If you have any question please contact our technical support team at 0203 321 5929 or support@rointe.co.uk Thank you!
CH
christyler
Norfolk
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2023
Kyros 770W Electric Radiator with Smart Timer
Fitted to heat a small conservatory used as a dining room. Gave Rointe the room size and they suggested the heater to use. Easy to fit with a brilliant bracket template.
Installation : Exceptional
Efficiency : Excellent
Programming : Excellent
Value : Excellent
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
5 months ago
Thank you so much!
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2023
Kyros 770W Electric Radiator with Smart Timer
Installation : Exceptional
Efficiency : Exceptional
Programming : Exceptional
Value : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
5 months ago
Thank you so much for your review! If you have any question please contact our technical support team at 0203 321 5929 or support@rointe.co.uk Thank you!
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/10/2023
Kyros 770W Electric Radiator with Smart Timer
Efficient radiator. I only use manual function which works easily.
Installation : Exceptional
Efficiency : Exceptional
Programming : Exceptional
Value : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
5 months ago
Thank you!
DR
draytonwelding
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/08/2023
Kyros 770W Electric Radiator with Smart Timer
I didn't purchase the radiator but it looks nice, modern and sleek, and was easy to hang on the wall.
Efficiency : Good
Programming : Exceptional
Value : Excellent
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
10 months ago
Thank you so much for your valoration!
About Rointe UK
Rointe are a trusted manufacturer of electric solutions for space and water heating. We provide technologically advanced, energy-efficient systems that create comfortable homes without excessive consumption or unnecessary costs. Specialists in easy to install, smart electric radiators, towel rails, unvented water heaters and heat pumps, alongside underfloor heating.
Read all
Unit A3 Hampton Business Park, Club Way, Hampton, Hertfordshire, PE7 8JA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rointe UK
Rointe are a trusted manufacturer of electric solutions for space and water heating. We provide technologically advanced, energy-efficient systems that create comfortable homes without excessive consumption or unnecessary costs. Specialists in easy to install, smart electric radiators, towel rails, unvented water heaters and heat pumps, alongside underfloor heating.