Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Kyros 1210W Electric Radiator, Smart Timer, Oil Filled, 11 Elements, White, 990 x 580mm, Aluminium

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

0

0

8

ratings

over the past year

Installation : Exceptional
Efficiency : Excellent
Programming : Excellent
Value : Excellent

The Kyros electric radiator provides even and pleasant heat which, together with its energy optimisation technology, makes it perfect for installation in homes or offices of all types. It includes 4 heating programs already installed in the product, for easy and intelligent programming. Just select the one that suits your needs and the Kyros radiator will automatically keep your heating perfectly programmed. It also has infrared communication to receive commands from the Rointe AIR or BASIC Control (sold separately). It is a high heat transfer thermal fluid (oil filled), a high quality 100% recycled aluminium body and a mechanical control panel. Works with your renewable energy supply such as solar/PV for sustainable home heating. The cable length is 1.7 m with a UK 3 pin plug with 13A fuse. It is easy to install with brackets, screws, template and user manual included. This product is ERP Ready (LOT20) and works with renewable energy sources like solar/PV for sustainable heating. Plus it has 10 years guarantee on the body and 3 years guarantee on the electronics.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 8 reviews
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Kyros 1210W Electric Radiator with Smart Timer
Installation : Exceptional
Efficiency : Excellent
Programming : Excellent
Value : Excellent
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
3 days ago
Thank you so much! We appreciate you sharing with us your experience with our products and services. If you have any questions please contact our technical support team on 0203 321 5929 or support@rointe.co.uk so we can help you. Have a nice day!
KA
KD Allan
Roslin Midlothian
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Kyros 1210W Electric Radiator with Smart Timer
Recently replaced a further 18 inefficient storage heaters with Rointe Kyros heaters we had previously upgraded another office for the same client who appreciated the versatility of programming to sui
...
Read all
Installation : Exceptional
Efficiency : Exceptional
Programming : Exceptional
Value : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
3 days ago
Thank you so much! We appreciate you sharing with us your experience with our products and services. If you have any questions please contact our technical support team on 0203 321 5929 or support@rointe.co.uk so we can help you. Have a nice day!
JA
jaques
Stornoway
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
Kyros 1210W Electric Radiator with Smart Timer
Smart and efficient.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
2 months ago
Thank you so much! We appreciate you sharing with us your experience with our products and services. If you have any questions please contact our technical support team on 0203 321 5929 or support@rointe.co.uk so we can help you. Have a nice day!
PJ
pjohnston382
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Kyros 1210W Electric Radiator with Smart Timer
Wonderful purchase . Would recommend.
Installation : Exceptional
Efficiency : Exceptional
Programming : Exceptional
Value : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
2 months ago
Thank you so much! We appreciate you sharing with us your experience with our products and services. If you have any questions please contact our technical support team on 0203 321 5929 or support@rointe.co.uk so we can help you. Have a nice day!
CH
chanemougam
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
Kyros 1210W Electric Radiator with Smart Timer
It is a product worth the money spent.
Efficiency : Exceptional
Programming : Exceptional
Value : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
5 months ago
Thank you so much!
DB
Douglas Baldwin
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2023
Kyros 1210W Electric Radiator with Smart Timer
Installation : Exceptional
Efficiency : Excellent
Programming : Excellent
Value : Excellent
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
6 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback!
JK
JK
EDINBURGH
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2023
Kyros 1210W Electric Radiator with Smart Timer
Great quick heating product adding superb flexibility that compliments main central heating system. We added unit so a specific room can be warm - efficiently and effectively and as required - without
...
Read all
Installation : Exceptional
Efficiency : Excellent
Programming : Excellent
Value : Excellent
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
6 months ago
Thank you su much!
GC
Gladys Cotton
Keswick
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2023
Kyros 1210W Electric Radiator with Smart Timer
Great product! Easy to use and program., though I find the lettering small ( at my 80 years!)
Installation : Exceptional
Efficiency : Exceptional
Programming : Excellent
Value : Exceptional
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Rointe UK
10 months ago
Thank you so much!
About Rointe UK
Rointe are a trusted manufacturer of electric solutions for space and water heating. We provide technologically advanced, energy-efficient systems that create comfortable homes without excessive consumption or unnecessary costs. Specialists in easy to install, smart electric radiators, towel rails, unvented water heaters and heat pumps, alongside underfloor heating.
Read all
Unit A3 Hampton Business Park, Club Way, Hampton, Hertfordshire, PE7 8JA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Rointe UK
Rointe are a trusted manufacturer of electric solutions for space and water heating. We provide technologically advanced, energy-efficient systems that create comfortable homes without excessive consumption or unnecessary costs. Specialists in easy to install, smart electric radiators, towel rails, unvented water heaters and heat pumps, alongside underfloor heating.